Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Bruce Chehroudi
Department Head of Mechanical Engineering
Interim Department Head of Electrical Engineering
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 202

(479) 968-0202
bchehroudi@atu.edu

Dr. Wayne Helmer, P.E.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 218 (479) 968-0667
whelmer@atu.edu
Dr. John Krohn, P.E.
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 220 (479) 964-0833
jkrohn@atu.edu
Dr. Robert Fithen, P.E.
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 227 (479) 964-0880
rfithen@atu.edu
Dr. Victor Agubra
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
  vagubra@atu.edu 
Stan Apple 
Instructor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 222 (479) 968-0629
sapple@atu.edu
Dr. Turaj Ashuri
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director of Engineering Research
Director of Interdiscplinary Research
Corley Hall 224 (479) 968-0259
tashuri@atu.edu
Dr. Amir Ghazanfari
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 226 (479) 968-0497
aghazanfari@atu.edu
 
Dr. Monty Smith
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 216 (479) 964-0879
msmith89@atu.edu
Todd Brown
Visiting Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
rbrown30@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist III
 Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu
Randall Eubanks
Machinist
  reubanks@atu.edu