Dr. Robin E. Bowen

Dr. Blake Bedsole
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Barbara J. Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ashley Golleher
Director of Governmental Relations

Dr. Mary B. Gunter
Chief of Staff

Bernadette Hinkle
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Bryan Fisher
Interim Vice President for Advancement

Steve Mullins
Director of Athletics

Dr. Keegan Nichols
Vice President for Student Affairs

Thomas Pennington
Associate Vice President and University Counsel

Bruce Sikes
Chancellor, ATU-Ozark Campus