Board of Trustees


Mr. Len Cotton, Dardanelle

Mr. Bill Clary, Conway

Mrs. Stephanie Duffield, Russellville

Mr. Jim Smith, Fayetteville

The Arkansas Tech University Board of Trustees will meet at 1 p.m. Thursday, June 20, in Chambers Cafeteria West Dining Room.

The meeting will be accessible by Webex and telephone. The access information is below:

Telephone: (415) 655-0001
Access code: 263 435 01539

Meeting agendas, minutes, information about the members of the Arkansas Tech University Board of Trustees, board policies and more are available by clicking the link below.