Contact Us

1605 Coliseum Drive, Suite 117
Doc Bryan Building
Phone: 479-968-0399
Fax: 479-964-0857
TDD: 479-968-0224
fa.help@atu.edu

Ashley Brannon
Financial Aid Analyst
abrannon@atu.edu

Nita Brashear
Administrative Specialist III
abrashear@atu.edu

Deborah Donald
Financial Aid Analyst
ddonald1@atu.edu

Austin Fry
Accounting Tech
afry@atu.edu

Shirley Goines
Director of Financial Aid
sgoines@atu.edu  

Jennifer Griffin
Project/Program Specialist
jgriffin@atu.edu  

Tracey Hale
Financial Aid Analyst
thale@atu.edu

Rhonda Ralph
Financial Aid Analyst
rralph1@atu.edu

Paula Reed
Financial Aid Specialist
preed1@atu.edu

Niki Schwartz
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lschwartz@atu.edu    

Charity Smith
Financial Aid Analyst
csmith108@atu.edu 

Shanel Smith
Administrative Specialist II
ssmith92@atu.edu

Heather Taylor
Project/Program Specialist
htaylor@atu.edu   





©