Our Staff

 

 

Dr. Blake Bedsole
Vice President for Enrollment Management
bbedsole@atu.edu 

 

Joceline Argueta
Administrative Specialist II
jargueta1@atu.edu

Jennifer Griffin
Assistant Director of Student Aid
jgriffin@atu.edu

Tracey Hale
Project/Program Specialist
thale@atu.edu

Donna Henderson
Administrative Specialist III
dhenderson16@atu.edu

Ashlyn Lee
Financial Aid Analyst
alee52@atu.edu

Rhonda Ralph
Financial Aid Analyst
rralph1@atu.edu

Paula Reed
Financial Aid Analyst
preed1@atu.edu

Niki Schwartz
Director of Student Aid
lschwartz@atu.edu

Charity Smith
Financial Aid Analyst
csmith108@atu.edu

Heather Taylor
Associate Director of Student Aid
htaylor@atu.edu

Elon Tomlin
Financial Aid Specialist
vtomlin@atu.edu

Leah White
Financial Aid Analyst
lwhite1@atu.edu

Jamie Young
Administrative Specialist II
jyoung50@atu.edu