Commencement Committee

Membership: Representative of Student Services, Russellville Campus registrar who serves as chairperson, head of music department, plant maintenance superintendent, two faculty members appointed by the President, Ozark Campus Associate Registrar, Director of Disability Services, Public Safety representative, president of the senior class or senior class senator, and manager of the coliseum. Appointed faculty members should not serve more than three successive terms. A term equals one year.

Function: Plan and coordinate commencement activities.

For membership, click here then open the current Standing Committees Membership document.