Campus Planning Committee

Membership:  Vice President for Administration and Finance who serves as chairperson, Vice President for Student Services, Vice President for Advancement, Director of Athletics, Director of Physical Plant, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Construction Manager, Director of Information Systems, a representative from the President’s office, a Staff Senate representative, a Faculty Senate representative, and a Student Government Association representative.

Function:  Recommend policies and practices for comprehensive campus planning, space utilization, parking, campus beautification, and landscaping to the President.

For membership, click here then open the current Standing Committees Membership document