Budget Advisory Committee

Membership:  President of the University who serves as chairperson, vice presidents, Chancellor of the Ozark Campus, chief officers of the Ozark Campus (i.e., Academics, Finance, and Student Services) academic deans, Athletic Director, Director of Library, Chairperson of Faculty Senate or his/her designated representative, Chairperson of Staff Senate or his/her designated representative, Chairperson of Student Government Association or his/her designated representative, Director of the Arkansas Tech Career Center, and two faculty members elected at large. The Chief of Staff to the President, Director of Budget, Academic Budget Coordinator, and Director of Institutional Research serve as ex officio members.

Function:  Recommend policies relating to the development and administration of budget, the submission of appropriation requests, and the determination of fee structure.

For membership, click here then open the current Standing Committees Membership document. 

Please visist the Budget Advisory website for additional information.