Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Dr. Christine Austin
Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness

Rothwell Hall 454

(479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu 


Dr. Rene Couture
Associate Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Student Affairs Administration Program Director

Tomlinson Hall 105

(479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu 


Dr. Dana Tribble
Assistant Professor of Student Affairs Administration
TECH 1001 and TECH 1013 Program Coordinator

Tomlinson Hall 104

(479) 964-3288
dtribble3@atu.edu 


Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of Student Affairs Administration

Tomlinson Hall 106

(479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Joe Gilgour
Visiting Lecturer of Student Affairs Administration

Online

(479) 964-3251
jgilgour@atu.edu


Dr. Ryan Van Dusen
Visiting Lecturer of Student Affairs Administration

Online

(479) 964-3251
rvandusen@atu.edu 


 

 

Dean's office STAFF

Dr. Tim Carter 
Interim Department Head of Student Affairs Administration; Associate Dean of College of Education; Professor of Curriculum & Instruction

Brown 408

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2591
tcarter@atu.edu 


 


Lydia Rogers
Administrative Specialist II

Brown 406

(479) 964-0583 ext. 2552
lrogers10@atu.edu 


 


 

 

Graduate Assistants

Amber Robinett

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
arobinett1@atu.edu


Holly Haynes

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
hhaynes1@atu.edu


Claire Kerr

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
ckerr1@atu.edu


Brian Mallory

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
bmallory@atu.edu


Sierra Smith

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
ssmith200@atu.edu