Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Dr. Christine Austin
Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Director of University Assessment & Institutional Effectiveness

Rothwell Hall 454

(479) 880-4181
caustin@atu.edu 


Dr. Rene Couture
Associate Professor of Student Affairs Administration
Student Affairs Administration Program Director

Tomlinson Hall 105

(479) 356-2007
rcouture@atu.edu 


Dr. Dana Tribble
Assistant Professor of Student Affairs Administration
TECH 1001 and TECH 1013 Program Coordinator

Tomlinson Hall 104

(479) 964-3288
dtribble3@atu.edu 


Dr. Susan Underwood
Professor of Student Affairs Administration

Tomlinson Hall 106

(479) 356-2156
sunderwood@atu.edu 


 

 

department STAFF

Dr. Sandy Smith
Department Head of Emergency Management, Professional Studies, and Student Affairs Administration

Dean Hall, Suite 201

(479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu 


 


Stephanie Swatzel
Administrative Specialist III

Dean Hall, Suite 201

(479) 356-2092 ext. 5151
sswatzel1@atu.edu 


 


 

 

Graduate Assistants

Hannah Anderson

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
handerson11@atu.edu


George Brooks

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
gbrooks1@atu.edu


Daniel Presler

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
dpresler@atu.edu


Journi Goforth 

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
jgoforth2@atu.edu


Sierra Smith

Tomlinson Hall 122A

 (479) 880-4233
ssmith200@atu.edu