Connect with a Graduate Ambassador

 

ATU Graduate Ambassadors serve as official representatives of the ATU Graduate College and the Division of Enrollment Management to support potential graduate students by providing information, participating in recruitment activities, and sharing their experiences at ATU. 

If you are a current ATU Graduate Student interested in becoming a Graduate Ambassador, please complete an application.

 

Sydne Lorfing picture

SYDNE LORFING

MBA: Business Data Analytics

slorfing1@atu.edu

Sydne's Bio

 

Kelsea DuVall picture

KELSEA DUVALL

History

kduvall12@atu.edu

Kelsea's Bio

 

Matthew DuVall picture

Matthew DuVall

Strength & Conditioning Studies

mduvall17@atu.edu

Matthew's Bio

Ruby Dean picture

RUBY DEAN

EDS Educational Leadership

rdean1@atu.edu

Ruby's Bio

 

Mohammad Islam picture

MOHAMMAD ISLAM

Mechanical Engineering

mislam1@atu.edu

Mohammad's Bio

 

Joellen Dettra picture

JOELLEN DETTRA

Student Affairs Administration

jdettra@atu.edu

Joellen's Bio

Daniel Childers picture

DANIEL CHILDERS

Health Informatics

dchilders2@atu.edu

Daniel's Bio

 

Megan Bell picture

MEGAN BELL

Multimedia Journalism

mbell11@atu.edu

Megan's Bio

 

Lesley Riley picture

LESLEY RILEY

Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)

lriley12@atu.edu

Lesley's Bio