Jim Ed McGee Graduate Honors Award

Submit Application Materials to:

ATU Graduate College
205 West O Street
Brown Hall Suite 413
Russellville, AR 72801


Electronically to gradcollege@atu.edu

Applications must be received no later than Monday, April 1, 2024.


The Jim Ed McGee Graduate Honors Award recipient will receive a personal plaque presented at a reception hosted by the Graduate Council. Additionally, his/her name will be inscribed on the Jim Ed McGee Graduate Honors Award Plaque for permanent display in the Graduate College.


2023 - Jacob Boen 

2022-Sara Brownlee

2021-Sheila Jacobs

2020- Alysha Daley

2019 - Alan Parsons

2018 - Angie Taylor-Lasiter

2017 - Andrew Mason

2016 - Matthew Foster

2015 - Kao "Koko" Vang