Art

FACULTY

 

Summer Bruch, MFA
Associate Professor
Foundations and Art Education

Norman Hall 112C

(479) 968-0478 Ext. 5020
 sbruch@atu.edu 


Lyn Brands, MFA
Associate Professor of Graphic Design 

Norman Hall 202

(479) 968-0209 Ext. 5022
lbrands@atu.edu 


Breanna Claire, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History

Norman Hall 201

(479) 880-4042 Ext. 5023
jfisher15@atu.edu 


Dr. Lynnette M. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Assistant Professor of Art Education

Norman Hall 102

(479) 356-2012 Ext. 5024
 lgilbert3@atu.edu


Jasmine Greer, MFA
Associate Professor of Graphic Design

Norman Hall 207A

(479) 356-2055 Ext. 5025
jgreer5@atu.edu 


Neal Harrington, MFA
Professor of Printmaking and Gallery Director

Norman Hall 213B

(479) 964-3237 Ext. 5026
nharrington@atu.edu 


Kris Waid-Jones, MFA
Assistant Professor of Sculpture

 

Norman Hall 112A

(479) 968-0336 Ext. 5027
kwaidjones@atu.edu


Jessica Mongeon, MFA
Associate Professor of Studio Foundations

Norman Hall 206

(479) 968-0479 Ext. 5029
 jmongeon@atu.edu 


Dr. James Peck, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Art History

Norman Hall 208A

(479) 356-2222 Ext. 5028
 jpeck2@atu.edu 


Dustin Simpson, MS
Assistant Professor of Game Design
and Interactive Media Design

Norman Hall 215

(479) 964-0583 Ext 4403
dsimpson5@atu.edu 


Dr. Lei Zhang, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Game and Interactive Media Design

Game and 3D Design Building

(478) 964-0583 Ext 4404

lzhang5@atu.edu

 


 


 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Tiffany Black
Visiting Lecturer of Art 


Max Hines, MA
Visiting Lecturer of Art History

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
rhines@atu.edu 


Dr. Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Visiting Instructor of Art History

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
 dward23@atu.edu 


Soyoon Ahn, MS, BFA
Visiting Instructor of Art

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
yahn@atu.edu 


Ashley Kinsey, BFA
Visiting Instructor of Art

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
bkinsey2@atu.edu


Kasten Searles, MFA
Visiting Instructor of Art

Norman Hall 111

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 5030
ksearles@atu.edu 


Liz Chrisman, MA
Visiting Instructor of Photography

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
echrisman@atu.edu 


Hannah Norton, Ph.D.
Professor of Energy Center and Visiting Instructor of Photography

Coliseum Drive, Rm 101-B

(479) 498-6000 Ext. 2600
hnorton@atu.edu


 

 

sTAFF

Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist II 

Norman Hall 104

 (479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021
sjohnson@atu.edu  


 

Windgate Artist in Residence

(479) 968-0244 Ext. 5021