Art

FACULTY

 

Summer Bruch, MFA
Department Head, Associate Professor
Foundations and Art Education

Norman Hall 104A

(479) 968-0478
 sbruch@atu.edu 


Lyn Brands, MFA
Associate Professor of Graphic Design 

Norman Hall 202

(479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu 


Dr. Joshua Fisher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History

Norman Hall 201

(479) 880-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu 


Dr. Lynnette M. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art Education

Norman Hall 208A

(479) 356-2222
 lgilbert3@atu.edu


Jasmine Greer, MFA
Associate Professor of Graphic Design

Norman Hall 207A

(479) 356-2055
jgreer5@atu.edu 


Neal Harrington, MFA
Professor of Printmaking and Gallery Director

Norman Hall 213B

(479) 964-3237
nharrington@atu.edu 


John McGrew, MFA
Assistant Professor of Game Design
and Interactive Media Design

Game & 3D Design Bldg

(479) 964-0583 Ext 4404
 jmcgrew3@atu.edu 


Jessica Mongeon, MFA
Assistant Professor of Studio Foundations

Norman Hall 102

(479) 356-2012
 jmongeon@atu.edu 


David Mudrinich, MFA
Professor of Art of Drawing and Painting

Norman Hall 206

(479) 968-0479
dmudrinich@atu.edu 


Dustin Simpson, MS
Assistant Professor of Game Design
and Interactive Media Design

Norman Hall 215

(479) 964-0583 Ext 4403
dsimpson5@atu.edu 


Manami Ishimura
Visiting Instructor of Art


Jonathan Welch
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Max Hines, MA
Visiting Lecturer of Art History

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244
rhines@atu.edu 


Andy Huss
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Norman Hall 111

(479) 968-0244
 jhuss@atu.edu


Dr. James Peck, Ph.D
Visiting Lecturer of Art History

Witherspoon Bldg

(479) 964-0831
 jpeck2@atu.edu 


Dr. Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Visiting Instructor of Art History

Norman Hall 104

(479) 968-0244
 dward23@atu.edu 


 

 

sTAFF

Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist II 

Norman Hall 104

 (479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu  


Tiffany Black
Windgate Artist in Residence

Norman Hall 2018A

(479) 968-0244
tblack9@atu.edu