Art

FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Summer Bruch, MFA
Department Head, Associate Professor of Art
Norman Hall 104A (479) 968-0478
 sbruch@atu.edu
Lyn Brands
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 202 (479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu
Joshua Fisher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Art History
Norman Hall 201 (479) 880-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu
Jasmine Greer
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 207A (479) 356-2055
jgreer5@atu.edu
Neal Harrington
Professor of Printmaking and Gallery Director
Norman Hall 213B (479) 964-3237
nharrington@atu.edu
David Mudrinich
Professor of Art of Drawing and Painting
Norman Hall 206 (479) 968-0479
dmudrinich@atu.edu
Jessica Mongeon
Assistant Professor of Studio Foundations
Norman Hall 102 (479) 356-2012
jmongeon@atu.edu
Jesse Ring
Assistant Professor of Ceramics and Sculpture
Norman Hall 112B (479) 968-0336
jring4@atu.edu 
Dustin Simpson
Assistant Professor of Game Design
Norman Hall 215 (479) 964-0583 Ext 4403
dsimpson5@atu.edu
John McGrew
Assistant Professor of Game Design
 Game & 3D Design Bldg (479) 964-0583 Ext 4404
jmcgrew3@atu.edu
Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
Game & 3D Design Bldg  (479) 968-0244
dward23@atu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Liz Chrisman
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Browning Hall 213 (479) 880-4245
echrisman@atu.edu
Sandra McCullough Cone
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Ozark Campus (479) 968-0244
scone1@atu.edu
Max Hines
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 104 (479) 968-0244
rhines@atu.edu
Dr. James Peck
Visiting Lecturer of Art
 Witherspoon Bldg (479) 964-0831
jpeck2@atu.edu
Lauren Elizabeth Wilson Norwood
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 111 (479) 968-0244
lwilson3@atu.edu 

 

STAFF

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist II
Norman Hall 104 (479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu