Contact Us

 

  Laury Fiorello

Laury Fiorello 
Chief Fiscal Officer

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3313
lfiorello@atu.edu

Mitzi Reano

Mitzi Reano
Accounts Payable & Purchasing

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3313
mreano@atu.edu

 Harden

Stacie Harden
Payroll & Grants

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3305
sharden@atu.edu

Martin

Tanya Martin
Human Resources & Deputy Title IX Investigator

Office of Human Resources
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3307
tmartin31@atu.edu

 Alex Phillips 

 Alex Phillips 
Student Accounts

Student Accounts Office 
Student Services Conference Center
(479) 508-3358
aphillips15@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alina House 
Fiscal Support Specialist/Travel

Office of Fiscal Affairs 
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3365
ahouse6@atu.edu