Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Jeanine Myers
Head, Department of Mathematics
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 204

(479) 968-0659
jmyers32@atu.edu 


Leslie Bain
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 228

(479) 968-0658
lbain@atu.edu 


Kasey Ballard
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 210

(479) 968-0656
kballard1@atu.edu 


Chantelle Besley
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 229

(479) 968-0651
cbesley1@atu.edu 


Kristi Spittler Brown
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 212

(479) 880-4330
kspittlerbrown@atu.edu 


Andrea Denk
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 229

(479) 964-0583 ext 4120
adenk@atu.edu 


Dr. Ruth Enoch
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 233

(479) 968-0650
renoch@atu.edu 


Dr. Marcel Finan
Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 236

(479) 964-0854
mfinan@atu.edu 


Jessie Hogan
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 215

(479) 356-2103
jhogan5@atu.edu 


Nancy Horton
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 217

(479) 356-2104
nhorton@atu.edu 


Dr. Weijia Jia
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 203

(479) 498-6021
wjia@atu.edu 


Dr. Scott Jordan
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 213

(479) 968-0657
sjordan1@atu.edu 


Susan Jordan
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 225

(479) 968-0295
sjordan@atu.edu 


Dr. Michael Keisler
Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 237

(479) 968-0653
dkeisler@atu.edu 


Jamie King
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 219

(479) 356-2109
jhuggins1@atu.edu


Shelley Koone
Visiting Instructor of Mathematics


 


Dr. Tom Limperis
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 263

(479) 964-0583 ext. 4102
tlimperis@atu.edu 


Dr. Azin Sanjari
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education

Corley Hall 208


Donna Sherrill
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 223

(479) 964-0853 ext. 4110
dsherrill@atu.edu 


Teresa Taylor
Instructor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 221

(479) 356-2113
ttaylor@atu.edu 


Dr. Xinli Xiao
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Corley Hall 207

(479) 968-0655
xxiao@atu.edu


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Peggy Coleman
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics

Corley Hall 204

(479) 356-2104
 pjohnson24@atu.edu  


Erin Likens
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics

Corley Hall 204

(479) 356-2104
 elikens@atu.edu 


Anna Ridenour
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics

Corley Hall 204

(479) 356-2104
 aridenour@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

Erin Julian
Administrative Specialist I

Corley Hall 201A

  (479) 356-2114
 ejulian@atu.edu