Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Afsana Ahamed
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 257

(479) 964-0877
aahamed@atu.edu


Dr. Patricia Buford, P.E.
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 111D

(479) 968-0338
pbuford@atu.edu


Dr. Carl Greco
Interim Department Head
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 262

(479) 968-0231
cgreco@atu.edu


Dr. Reza Hamidi
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 256

(479) 968-0627
rhamidi@atu.edu


Dr. Muhammad Khan
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 258

(479) 498-6046
mkhan3@atu.edu


Dr. Rohollah Moghadam
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 255

(479) 968-0628
rmoghadam@atu.edu


Mr. Jacob Weidenfeller
Instructor of Electrical Engineering and Lab Director

Corley Hall 118

(479) 968-0335
jweidenfeller@atu.edu


Dr. Matthew Young
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 260

(479) 968-0654
myoung@atu.edu


Dr. Karen Zeng
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley Hall 261

(479) 498-6015
kzeng@atu.edu


 

 

STAFF

Administrative Specialist

Corley Hall 111

(479) 964-0877

eleg@atu.edu