Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Jerry Wood
Interim Department Head,
Associate Professor

Corley Hall 232

(479) 356-2066
jwood@atu.edu


Susie Capehart
Assistant Professor

Corley Hall 245

(479) 880-4510
dcapehart@atu.edu


Rebecca Cunningham
Assistant Professor

Corley Hall 248

(479) 880-4610
rcunningham@atu.edu


Dr. Tolga Ensari
Visiting Assistant Professor

Corley Hall 241

(479) 356-2161
tensari@atu.edu


Dr. Martha "Nan" Harrell
Assistant Professor

Corley Hall 239

(479) 317-7120
mharrell3@atu.edu


Corley Hall 252

(479) 317-7124
dhoelzeman@atu.edu


Dr. Johnette Moody
Visiting Associate Professor

Corley Hall 238

(479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu


Lucas Moody
Instructor

Corley Hall 249

(479) 317-7123
lmoody@atu.edu


Dr. Asim Shrestha
Assistant Professor

Corley Hall 243

(479)317-7122
ashrestha2@atu.edu


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Brett Arrington
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
barrington1@atu.edu


Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
dblackburn@atu.edu


Tosha Bradley
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
tbradley@atu.edu


Timothy Caldwell
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
tcaldwell4@atu.edu


Debbie Ennis
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
dennis@atu.edu


Jon George
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
jgeorge@atu.edu


Melinda Gould
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
mgould@atu.edu


Joe Keating
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
jkeating@atu.edu


Robert Latus
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
rlatus@atu.edu


Braxton Lay
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
jlay3@atu.edu


Alex Manly
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
tmanly@atu.edu


Cody Parsons
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
cparsons@atu.edu


Sarah Robison
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
srobison@atu.edu


Carla Terry
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
cterry@atu.edu


Stephen Wallace
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
wallace@uaccm.edu


 

 

STAFF

Dalton Brock
Administrative Specialist I

Corley Hall 201-C

(479) 964-0876
dbrock2@atu.edu