FACULTY, ADJUNCT FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Luay A. Wahsheh
Department Head and Professor
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
lwahsheh@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Brown
Graduate Program Director
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 241 (479)356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu
Susie Capehart
Instructor
Corley Hall 245 (479)880-4510
dcapehart@atu.edu
Rebecca Cunningham
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 245 (479)880-4610
rcunningham@atu.edu
Roger Frye
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 244 (479)964-3252
rfrye@atu.edu
Dr. Martha "Nan" Harrell
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 239 (479)317-7120
mharrell3@atu.edu
Dr. David Hoelzeman
Professor
Corley Hall 252 (479)317-7124
dhoelzeman@atu.edu
Dr. Rick Massengale
Professor
Administration 207 (479)968-0320
rmassengale@atu.edu
Dr. David Middleton
Professor
Corley Hall 255 (479)968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu
Dr. Johnette Moody
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 238 (479)968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu
Lucas Moody
Instructor
Corley Hall 249 (479)317-7123
lmoody@atu.edu
Nancy Park
Instructor
Corley Hall 251 (479)498-6084
npark@atu.edu
Dr. Rajvardhan Patil
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 247 (479)317-7121
rpatil@atu.edu
Sarah Robison
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 242 (479)968-0665
srobison@atu.edu
Dr. Asim Shrestha
Assistant Professor
Corley Hall 243 (479)317-7122
ashrestha2@atu.edu
Dr. Jerry Wood
Associate Professor
Corley Hall 246 (479)356-2066
jwood@atu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
dblackburn@atu.edu
Tosha Bradley
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
tbradley@atu.edu
Debbie Ennis
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
dennis@atu.edu
Jon George
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
jgeorge@atu.edu
Melinda Gould
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
mgould@atu.edu
Joe Keating
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
jkeating@atu.edu
Robert Latus
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
rlatus@atu.edu
Alex Manly
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
tmanly@atu.edu
Cody Parsons
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
cparsons@atu.edu
Carla Terry
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
cterry@atu.edu
Stephen Wallace
Visiting Lecturer
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
wallace@uaccm.edu

 

STAFF

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Trisha M. Clark
Administrative Specialist I
Corley Hall 201-C (479)964-0876
tclark33@atu.edu

 

RETIRED FACULTY, ADJUNCTS, AND STAFF

The Department of Computer and Information Science values its retired faculty, adjuncts, and staff.

Under Construction

Name/Title Email
Dr. Larry Morell
Professor
lmorell@atu.edu
Ron Robison
Associate Professor
Ron.Robison@suddenlink.net
Jimmy Stroud
Visiting Lecturer
jstroud@atu.edu