Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Nate Chapman
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 350 (479) 356-2027
nchapman1@atu.edu
Dr. Sean Huss
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 346 (479) 968-0465
shuss@atu.edu
Dr. Joshua Lockyer
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Witherspoon Hall 357 (479) 356-2168
jlockyer@atu.edu
Ms. Stacy McKisick
Visiting Instructor of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall
336D
(479) 968-0457
smckisick@atu.edu
Dr. Justin Moss
Assistant Professor of Psychology &
Graduate Director
Witherspoon Hall 351 (479) 356-2046
jmoss12@atu.edu
Dr. Julie Mikles-Schluterman
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 344 (479) 498-6050
jmiklesschluterman@atu.edu
Dr. David Osburn
Associate Professor of Psychology
Tomlinson 126A (479) 498-6051
dosburn@atu.edu
Dr. Mark Peacock
Visiting Associate Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 359 (479) 356-2054
mpeacock1@atu.edu
Ms. Kim DuVall Renteria, J.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Tomlinson 126D (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3011
kduvallrenteria@atu.edu
Dr. Rodney Roosevelt
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 357.5 (479) 356-2144
rroosevelt@atu.edu

Dr. Robert L. Stevens                               Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall
336B
(479) 964-0545
rstevens5@atu.edu
Dr. James Stobaugh
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 361 (479) 968-0463
jstobaugh3@atu.edu
Dr. Jordan Thibodeaux
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 345 (479) 964-0804
jthibodeaux@atu.edu
Dr. Jason Ulsperger
Associate Professor of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 355 (479) 968-0464
julsperger@atu.edu
Dr. David Ward
Department Head
Professor of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 348 (479) 968-0305
dwward@atu.edu
Mr. Daniel Warwick, LPE
Assistant Professor of Psychology
 Witherspoon Hall 349 (479) 964-0547
dwarwick@atu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Wiewel
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Witherspoon Hall 360 (479) 968-0462
rwiewel@atu.edu
Jennifer Willbanks
Visiting Instructor of Psychology
Tomlinson 126F (479) 356-2102
jlynch@atu.edu
Dr. Penny P. Willmering
Program Director
Professor of Rehabiliation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336E (479) 968-0461
pwillmering@atu.edu
Dr. Erica Wondolowski
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336C (479) 968-0601
ewondolowski@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Kyle Bush
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 348 kbush1@atu.edu 
Korey Davis
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 336D kdavis7@atu.edu
Wesley Duke
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 348 wduke@atu.edu 
Jamie Foster
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 367 jfoster32@atu.edu 
Gloria Horn
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall 367 ghorn@atu.edu
Karen Infield
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 kinfield@atu.edu 
Chelsea Johnson
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 348 cjohnson73@atu.edu
Jericho McElroy
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology
Witherspoon Hall
348
jmcelroy4@atu.edu
Ramey Moore
Visiting Lecturer of Anthropology
Witherspoon Hall
348
rmoore51@atu.edu
Frances Murdock
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 fmurdock@atu.edu
Tiffany Nance
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 tnance@atu.edu 
Cole Smith
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology 
Witherspoon Hall 367  csmith68@atu.edu 
Chet Stuart
Visiting Lecturer of Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 367  cstuart1@atu.edu 
Kristen Ulsperger
Visiting Lecturer of Criminal Justice 
Witherspoon Hall 367  kulsperger@atu.edu
Kyla Warnick
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology
Witherspoon Hall 367 kwarnick@atu.edu
Lynn Washington
Workforce Education Faculty of Human Services
Ozark Campus lwashington@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Laurie Clayton
Administrative Specialist
Behavioral Sciences
Witherspoon Hall 348 (479) 968-0305 
lclayton@atu.edu
Cynthia Hullum
Administrative Specialist
Rehabilitation Science
Witherspoon Hall 336A (479) 968-0283
chullum@atu.edu
Beth Morris
IV-E Coordinator and Principal Investigator
Child Welfare
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
bmorris@atu.edu
Kori Toth-Gray
Research Assistant/Field Trainer
Child Welfare
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
ktothgray@atu.edu
Krista Faulkner
Research Assistant/Field Trainer
Child Welfare
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
kfaulkner@atu.edu
Ashley McCool
Research Assistant/Field Trainer Assistant
Child Welfare
Witherspoon Hall 367 (479) 968-0466
amccool@atu.edu