Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

Dr. Nate Chapman
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 350

(479) 356-2027
nchapman1@atu.edu  


Dr. Rebecca Goldstein
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 360

(479) 968-0462
rgoldstein@atu.edu 


Dr. Sean Huss
Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 346

(479) 968-0465
shuss@atu.edu 


Dr. Geoff Kelley
Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology 

Witherspoon Hall 349

(479) 964-0547
gkelley6@atu.edu 


Dr. Joshua Lockyer
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Witherspoon Hall 357

(479) 356-2168
jlockyer@atu.edu 


Ms. Stacy McKisick
Visiting Instructor of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336D

(479) 968-0457
smckisick@atu.edu 


Dr. Julie Mikles-Schluterman
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director, Center for Engagement & 
Academic Outreach
Director, Office of Distinguished Scholarships

Witherspoon Hall 344

(479) 498-6050
jmiklesschluterman@atu.edu 


Dr. Justin Moss
Assistant Professor of Psychology &
Graduate Director

Witherspoon Hall 351

(479) 356-2046
jmoss12@atu.edu 


Dr. David Osburn
Associate Professor of Psychology

Tomlinson 126A

(479) 498-6051
dosburn@atu.edu 


Kimberly DuVall Renteria, J.D. 
Instructor of Criminal Justice 

Tomlinson 126D

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 3011
kduvallrenteria@atu.edu 


Dr. Rodney Roosevelt
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Tomlinson 126B

(479) 964-0583 Ext. 3006
rroosevelt@atu.edu 


Dr. Robert L. Stevens
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336B

(479) 964-0545
rstevens5@atu.edu 


Dr. James Stobaugh
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 361

(479) 968-0463
jstobaugh3@atu.edu 


Dr. Jordan Thibodeaux
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 345

(479) 964-0804
jthibodeaux@atu.edu 


Dr. Jason Ulsperger
Associate Professor of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 355

(479) 968-0464
julsperger@atu.edu 


Dr. David Ward
Department Head
Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348

(479) 968-0305
dwward@atu.edu 


Dr. Daniel Warwick
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 359

(479) 356-2054
dwarwick@atu.edu 


Jennifer Willbanks
Visiting Instructor of Psychology

Tomlinson 126F

(479) 356-2102
jlynch@atu.edu 


Dr. Penny P. Willmering
Program Director
Professor of Rehabiliation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336E

(479) 968-0461
pwillmering@atu.edu


Dr. Erica Wondolowski
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336C

(479) 968-0601
ewondolowski@atu.edu


 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Korey Davis
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology  

Witherspoon Hall 336D


Wesley Duke
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Jamie Foster
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Gloria Horn
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Karen Infield
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Chelsea Johnson
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Jericho McElroy
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Ramey Moore
Visiting Lecturer of Anthropology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Frances Murdock
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Tiffany Nance
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Cole Smith
Visiting Lecturer of Sociology 

Witherspoon Hall 348


Chet Stuart
Visiting Lecturer of Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 348


Kaylynn Taylor
Visiting Lecturer of Criminal Justice

Witherspoon Hall 348


Kristen Ulsperger
Visiting Lecturer of Criminal Justice 

Witherspoon Hall 348


Kyla Warnick
Visiting Lecturer of Psychology

Witherspoon Hall 348


Lynn Washington
Workforce Education Faculty of Human Services

Ozark Campus


 

STAFF

Jenny Hoover
Administrative Specialist 
Behavioral Sciences 

Witherspoon Hall 348

(479) 968-0305  
jhoover@atu.edu   


Kimberly Hilliard
Administrative Specialist 
Rehabilitation Science

Witherspoon Hall 336A

(479) 968-0283
khilliard1@atu.edu 


Beth Morris
IV-E Coordinator and Principal Investigator Child Welfare

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
bmorris@atu.edu


Kori Toth-Gray
Research Assistant/Field Trainer
Child Welfare

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
ktothgray@atu.edu


Krista Faulkner
Research Assistant/Field Trainer
Child Welfare

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
kfaulkner@atu.edu


Ashley McCool
Research Assistant/Field Trainer Assistant
Child Welfare

Witherspoon Hall 367

(479) 968-0466
amccool@atu.edu