Our Staff

Campus Life
   
solomon holt  butler

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2157
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0409
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0235
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu
 Megan Edmonds Clay Moore  Kerry Shannon

Megan Edmonds
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)964-0828
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: medmonds@atu.edu

Clay Moore
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Email: (479)964-3281
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Garden Park
Email: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kshannon@atu.edu
   
 Kara Johnson  Tammy Guarino
Kara Johnson 
Coordinator of Leadership and Service
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0280
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu

Tammy Guarino
Student Services Operations Manager 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: tguarino@atu.edu

 Hailey Canada  Nicole Mitchell Andrea Sims
Hailey Canada
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: hcanada@atu.edu
Nicole Mitchell
Graduate Assistant for Student Activities & Orientation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: nmitchell5@atu.edu
Andrea Sims
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: asims9@atu.edu
     
 Steven Walton  Anna Stark  Skylar Cox
Steven Walton
Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: swalton1@atu.edu
Anna Stark
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: astark8@atu.edu
Skylar Cox
Graduate Assistant for Graphic Design 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: scox17@atu.edu
     
Ashlan Spencer  Breahna McCool                                                                    
Ashlan Spencer
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: sjewell2@atu.edu
Breahna McCool 
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads   
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: bmccool2@atu.edu