Our Staff

Campus Life
   
solomon holt  

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2157
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0409
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

 
butler Clay Moore  

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0235
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu

Clay Moore
Coordinator or Campus Life
Doc Bryan 218
Email: (479)964-3281
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu
 
   
E Bradley  Tammy Guarino
Emily Bradley
Coordinator of Leadership and Service
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0280
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ebradley8@atu.edu

Tammy Guarino
Student Services Operations Manager 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: tguarino@atu.edu

Kara Johnson Hayley Paquet Andrea Sims
Kara Johnson
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu
Hayley Paquet
Graduate Assistant for Student Activities & Orientation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: hpaquet@atu.edu
Andrea Sims
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: asims9@atu.edu
     
Austin Smith Thomas Strahan  
Austin Smith
Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: asmith103@atu.edu
Thomas Strahan
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu
 
     
Ashlan Spencer Drew Dangle                                                                    
Ashlan Spencer
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: sjewell2@atu.edu
Drew Daigle
Tech Cheer Coach  
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: ddaigle@atu.edu