Meet the Staff

Campus Life

 

 
solomon holt  JDuncan

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean 
for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-356-2157
479-968-0208 fax
ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0409
479-968-0208 fax
aholt7@atu.edu  

Jennifer Duncan          Coordinator of Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-964-0828
479-968-0208 fax
jduncan23@atu.edu   

butler calcatera  CMoore

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director
of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0235
479-968-0208 fax
jbutler1@atu.edu  

Luke Calcatera
Coordinator of 
Campus Recreation
Head Men's Golf Coach
Doc Bryan 233
479-356-2010
479-968-0208 fax
lcalcatera@atu.edu   

Clay Moore
Coordinator or Campus Life
Doc Bryan 218
479-968-0334
479-968-0208 fax
cmoore20@atu.edu 

   
E Bradley  
Emily Bradley
Coordinator of Leadership
and Service
Doc Bryan 233
479-968-0280
479-968-0208 fax
ebradley8@atu.edu
 
©