Our Staff

Angela Crow
Director of Student Accounts
acrow@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3701

Lesly Dunn
Fiscal Support Analyst 
Cashiering Supervisor/eTech
adunn3@atu.edu     Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3706  

Colleen Bennett
Project/Program Specialist
Collections/Perkins Loans
cbennett20@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3703

Margie Link
Project/Program Specialist
Third Party/VA Billing
mlink@atu.edu        Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3707

Mistie Duncan
Administrative Specialist III
Customer Service/Telephone
mduncan11@atu.edu     Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3711

Mary Beth McCoy
Student Accounts Officer
Payment Plans/Customer Service
mmccoy5@atu.edu      Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3709

Patti Grigsby
Collection Officer
Lead Cashier/Customer Service
pgrigsby@atu.edu      Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3709

Deborah Brady
Fiscal Support Analyst
eTech/Collections/Refunds
dbrady3@atu.edu      Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3704

Miranda Holland
Fiscal Support Specialist
Cashier/Customer Service
mholland4@atu.edu     Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3710

Rodrigo Campos
Cashier
Cashier/Customer Service
rcampos@atu.edu        Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3713