Meet the Staff

Doc Bryan Building, Suite 133
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone:  479-968-0271
Fax:  479-968-0322
business.office@atu.edu

 

Marilyn Johnson
Sr. Project/Program Director

Student Accounts Director
mjohnson@atu.edu

Margie Link
Project/Program Specialist

Third Party/VA Billing
mlink@atu.edu

Angela Crow
Project/Program Specialist

Collections/Receivables/eCommerce
acrow@atu.edu

Daniel Riedmueller
Fiscal Support Analyst

eTech/Collections/Refunds
driedmueller@atu.edu

Mistie Duncan
Administrative Specialist III
Customer Service/Telephone
mduncan11@atu.edu

Mary Beth McCoy
Student Accounts Officer

Payment Plans/Customer Service
mmccoy5@atu.edu

Lesly Dunn
Fiscal Support Analyst 

Cashiering Supervisor/eTech
adunn3@atu.edu


Patti Grigsby
Fiscal Support Specialist
Lead Cashier/Customer Service
pgrigsby@atu.edu

Deborah Brady
Fiscal Support Specialist
Cashier/Customer Service/Retiree Billing
dbrady3@atu.edu

Colleen Bennett
Cashier
Customer Service/Appeals Processing
cbennett20@atu.edu

©