Contact Us

 

View Interactive Campus Map

Department Head
Emily Hoffman
Witherspoon Hall  142
(479) 968-0484
ehoffman1@atu.edu

Administrative Specialist
English 
Abigail Butler
Witherspoon Hall 141
(479) 968-0256
abutler18@atu.edu

Administrative Specialist
World Languages 
Christine Kirkland
Dean 116
(479) 964-0807
ckirkland@atu.edu

Director
M.A. English 

Scott O'Neil
Witherspoon Hall 146
(479) 968-0483
soneil@atu.edu

Director
M.A. TESOL
Chih-Hsin Hsu
Witherspoon 137
(479) 968-0257
chsu5@atu.edu

Director
M.L.A.

Arwen Taylor
Witherspoon Hall 143
(479) 968-0692
ataylor52@atu.edu

Supervisor
Graduate Assistants

Stan Lombardo
Witherspoon Hall  138
(479) 968-0480
slombardo@atu.edu

Coordinator
Composition
Paola Gemme
Witherspoon Hall 113B
(479) 964-3617
pgemme@atu.edu

Assistant Dean
Erin Clair
Witherspoon Hall 151
(479) 968-0486
eclair@atu.edu

Coordinator
World Language Lab
Patricia Joselin
Dean Hall 116B
(479) 964-3600
pjoselin@atu.edu

Manager
Writing Lab
Kayla Chambliss
Witherspoon 366
(479) 880-4295
kperkins3@atu.edu