Nursing Faculty

FACULTY

 

 

Shelly Daily, DNP, APRN, CNE
Head, Department of Nursing
Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 126I

(479) 968-0437
 sdaily@atu.edu 


Brittany Burris, MSN, RN
Visiting Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224F

(479) 964-0583 x4663
bburris@atu.edu 


Wanda Christie, PhD, RN, RN-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 222

(479) 964-0583 x 4651
wchristie@atu.edu 


Lindsey Clark, MSN, APRN, CPNP-PC
Visiting Professor of Nursing

Dean 224C

(479) 964-0583 x4672
lclark34@atu.edu 


Chantell Corkern, DNP, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224D

(479) 964-0583 x4657
ccorkern@atu.edu


Kay Cox, MNSc, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224G

(479) 964-0583 x 4653
kcox@atu.edu 


Melissa Darnell, PhD, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224I

(479) 964-0583 x 4655
mdarnell@atu.edu 


Lisa DuBose, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 218B

(479) 964-0583 x 4656
ldubose@atu.edu 


Dean Hall 126C

(479) 964-0583 x4658
cellislaffoon@atu.edu 


Shaana Escobar, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Learning Resource Coordinator

Dean Hall 224H

(479) 964-0583 x 4659
sescobar@atu.edu 


Lisa Harless, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 126K

(479) 964-0583 x 4660
lharless@atu.edu 


Jennifer Helms, PhD, RN
Graduate Program Director
Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 126E

(479) 964-0583 x 4661
jhelms@atu.edu 


Kristin Jaye Henderson, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224N

(479) 964-0583 x4652
khenderson20@atu.edu 


Laura Jobe, PhD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224M

(479) 964-0583 x 4662
ljobe@atu.edu 


Shellie Maggard, DNP, RN, CHSE 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Simulation Coordinator

Dean Hall 219

(479) 964-0583 x 4664
smaggard@atu.edu 


Terri McKown, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Assistant Head
Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 224A

(479) 964-0583 x 4665
tmckown@atu.edu 


Cheryl S. Monfee, PhD, RN
Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 126G

(479) 964-0583 x 4666
cmonfee1@atu.edu 


Shelly Randall, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing

Online


Carolyn Ricono, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Clinical Nursing

Dean Hall 224B

(479) 964-0583 x 4667
cricono@atu.edu 


Susan Self, DNP, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing

Dean Hall 218A

(479) 964-0583 x 4668
sself3@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Lindsey Abels, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
 labels@atu.edu 


Jason Basinger, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
jbasinger@atu.edu 


Carolyn Cook, MSNc, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
ccook@atu.edu 


Karmen Goodner, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
kwyatt4@atu.edu 


Ryan Goodner, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
 rgoodner@atu.edu


Jennifer Harrelson, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
jharrelson1@atu.edu 


Michael Irby, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
mirby@atu.edu 


Brittany Powell, MSN, MHA, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
bpowell9@atu.edu


Theresa Sorrels, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
tsorrels@atu.edu 


Nichole Williamson, BSN, RN
Visiting Lecturer of Nursing

Dean Hall 224

(479) 968-0383
nwilliamson1@atu.edu


 

 

STAFF

Cecilia O'Connor
Administrative Specialist

Dean Hall 126

(479) 968-0383 
coconnor1@atu.edu  


Sarah Hottinger
Administrative Specialist III

Dean Hall 126

(479) 498-2832
shottinger3@atu.edu 


Patti Fernandez
Computer Tech

Dean Hall 224

(479) 964-0583 x 4670
pfernandez@atu.edu