Faculty & Staff 

CHEMISTRY FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 26 (479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu
Dr. Rajib Coudhury
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 20C (479) 356-2028
rchoudhury@atu.edu 
Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 16-A (479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu
Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 27-A (479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu
Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 24 (479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu
Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 12 (479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu
Dr. Charles Mebi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 18 (479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu
Dr. Juliette Rivero
Visiting Instructor of Chemistry
McEver Hall 17 (479) 968-0325
jriverocastro@atu.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. D. Carl Harris
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
dharris@atu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Ngale

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 25

(479) 968-0298

kngale@atu.edu

Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
            --- (479) 964-0583

 

STAFF 

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Michael Hall
Chemical Stockroom & Safety Coordinator
McEver Hall 19 (479) 880-4180
mhall3@atu.edu 
Kate Culwell
Administrative Assistant
McEver Hall 34-E (479) 968-0293
kculwell1@atu.edu