Chemistry faculty and Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Chiraz Soumia Amrine
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 25

(479) 880-4194
camrine@atu.edu 


Dr. Anwar Bhuiyan
Professor of Chemistry 

McEver Hall 26

(479) 968-0606
abhuiyan@atu.edu  


Dr. Rajib Choudhury
Assistant Professor of Chemistry 

McEver Hall 20-C

(479) 356-2028
rchoudhury@atu.edu  


Dr. Mariusz Gajewski
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 16-A

(479) 880-4000
mgajewski@atu.edu 


Dr. Frank Hardcastle
Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 27-A

(479) 880-2241
fhardcastle@atu.edu 


Dr. Newton Hilliard
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 24

(479) 968-0363
nhilliard@atu.edu 


Dr. Robin Lasey
Associate Professor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 12

(479) 968-0391
rlasey@atu.edu 


Dr. Charles Mebi
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Program Coordinator

McEver Hall 18

(479) 356-2151
cmebi@atu.edu 


Dr. Juliette Rivero
Instructor of Chemistry

McEver Hall 17

(479) 968-0325
jriverocastro@atu.edu 


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Dr. D. Carl Harris
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry

McEver Hall 19

(479) 880-4180
dharris@atu.edu 


 

 

STAFF

Michael Hall
Chemistry Lab/Stockroom Manager & Safety Officer

McEver Hall 19

(479) 880-4180
mhall3@atu.edu 


Kate Culwell
Administrative Specialist

McEver Hall 34-E

(470) 968-0293
kculwell1@atu.edu