Our Staff

Campus Life
   
solomon holt  butler

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2157
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0409
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

Jenny Butler
Assistant Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0235
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jbutler1@atu.edu
 Megan Edmonds Clay Moore  Kerry Shannon

Megan Edmonds
Coordinator of Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)964-0828
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: medmonds@atu.edu

Clay Moore
Coordinator of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Email: (479)964-3281
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Garden Park
Email: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kshannon@atu.edu
   
 Kara Johnson  
Kara Johnson 
Coordinator of Leadership and Service
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0280
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu
 
 Hailey Canada  Sallie Forrester        Lauren Bryan
Hailey Canada
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: hcanada@atu.edu
Sallie Forrester
Graduate Assistant for Student Activities & Orientation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: sforrester@atu.edu

Lauren Bryan 
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: lbryan2@atu.edu

     
 Steven Walton  Anna Stark             Emily Sclaf 
Steven Walton
Graduate Assistant for Outdoor Recreation
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: swalton1@atu.edu
Anna Stark
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: astark8@atu.edu
Emily Schlaf
Graduate Assistant for Greek Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: eschlaf@atu.edu
     
Alexis Smith  Breahna McCool  Skylar Cox
Alexis Smith
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: asmith197@atu.edu
Breahna McCool 
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads   
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: bmccool2@atu.edu
Skylar Cox
Graduate Assistant for Graphic Design
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0292
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: scox17@atu.edu