Our Staff

 

 Campus Life
Chelsea Headshot    

Chelsea Neal
Associate Dean for Campus Life & Student Union
Hull 113B
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: cneal14@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

Lora Brown Headshot 

Logan Schwenke
Graduate Assistant for Student Union Operations
Hull - Student Union
Phone(479) 968-0583
Fax: (479) 968-0583 
Email: lschwenke@atu.edu

Lora Brown
Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations, Homecoming & On Track
Doc Bryan 233 
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: lbrown61@atu.edu

 

Events management
Megan Headshot  

Rachel Broussard
Coordinator of Events Management
Hull 113C
Phone: (479) 968-0583
Fax: (479) 968-0583
Email: rbroussard@atu.edu

 

Shelby Jones
Graduate Assistant for Events Management
Hull - Student Union
Phone: (479) 968-0583
Fax: (479) 968-0583
Email:sjones102@atu.edu

 

 

diversity and INclusion
 

headshot

Vacant
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Doc Bryan 233
Email: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:

Caylin Allen
Graduate Assistant for Diversity and Inclusion
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: callen45@atu.edu

 

Civic & Community Engagement And Student Leadership Development 
Megan Headshot Makenzie Headshot Headshot


Megan Bell
Coordinator of Civic &
Community Engagement and Student Leadership Development
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: mbell11@atu.edu

Makenzie Addis
Graduate Assistant for
Civic & Community Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: maddis@atu.edu

Gilbert Arizaga
Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership Development
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: garizaga@atu.edu

 

Fraternity and Sorority Life/Student activities
    Headsho

Rhylie Gachot                         Assistant Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: rgachot@atu.edu

Vacant
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: 

Tess Fritschie
Graduate Assistant for Student Activities
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: tfritschie@atu.edu

 

Spirit Squads (Jerry the Bulldog)

Heather Strasner

 

 

 

 

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant 
(for Jerry the Bulldog)
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 264-9738
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

Jasmine Bruce
Cheer Coach
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 685-8548
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: jbruce2@atu.edu

Vacant
Dance Coach
Doc Bryan 233

Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: 

 

 

 

Student Transitions (Orientation, First-Generation Students, Commuter Students)
Meighan Burke Natasha Golden  
Meighan Burke 
Assistant Dean of Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Natasha Golden
Graduate Assistant for Student Transition 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: ngolden1@atu.edu   
 

 

Veteran Services
   Headshot  


Shelly Hall
Coordinator of Veteran Services  
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: shall2@atu.edu

Kolbey Wood
Graduate Assistant of Veteran Services  
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kwood16@atu.edu