Our Staff

 

 Campus Life
solomon  Coordinator of Student Leadership  

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Chelsea Lairamore
Interim Assistant Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: clairamore1@atu.edu   

 

 

 

 

 Brittany heashot

   

Brittany Reves 
Administrative Assistant
Doc Bryan 233 
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email:breves@atu.edu

Vacant 
Graduate Assistant for Graphic Design 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email:
 

 

Campus Recreation
Kerry Shannon    
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Garden Park
Email: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kshannon@atu.edu
Thomas Francese
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:  tfrancese@atu.edu 
Jordan Sweeney
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  jsweeney1@atu.edu 

 

HULL HALL UNION & EVENTS 
 

 

 

     

VACANT 
Coordinator of Student Leadership
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:

 

 

VACANT
Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: mbell11@atu.edu 

Tia Brown
Graduate Assistant for Hull Hall Union
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: tbrown58@atu.edu  
Rachel Broussard
Special Events Coordinator
Browning Hall
Phone: (479)968-0697
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: rbroussard@atu.edu 
VACANT
Graduate Assistant for Events
Browning Hall
Phone: (479)968-0697
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: sbatchu@atu.edu 

 

Civic Engagement
   
VACANT
Coordinator of Civic Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  

Megan Bell
Graduate Assistant for Civic Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mbell11@atu.edu 

 

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Thomas Strahan    
Thomas Strahan 
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu
Payton Youngblood
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: pyoungblood@atu.edu 
Bradley Stall
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: bstall@atu.edu 

 

EVENTS & ACTIVITIES (SAB, HOMECOMING, ON TRACK)
     
Jamison Hale
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: jhale@atu.edu 
   

 

Spirit Squads (Jerry the Bulldog)

 

 Heather Strasner  Tristan Staff Headshot

 

 

 

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)264-9738
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

 


Tristan Cagle
Cheer Coach
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)685-8548
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: tcagle2@atu.edu

 


Rebecca Hendrix

Dance Coach
Doc Bryan 233

Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  rhendrix4@atu.edu

 

 

 

Student Transitions (Orientation, First-Generation Students, Commuter Students)
Meighan Burke    
Meighan Burke 
Director of Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Claire Kerr
Graduate Assistant for Student Transition 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  ckerr1@atu.edu 
 

 

Veteran Services
   Shelly Hall  


Shelly Hall
Coordinator of Veterans Services  
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: shall2@atu.edu

Tael'r Stansberry 
Graduate Assistant of Veteran Services
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208                                                    Email: tstansberry@atu.edu