Our Staff

 

 Campus Life
solomon    

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

 

 

 Brittany heashot

   

Brittany Reves 
Administrative Assistant
Doc Bryan 233 
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email:breves@atu.edu

Colton Little 
Graduate Assistant for Student Organizations & On Track
Doc Bryan 233 
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: clittle7@atu.edu 
 

 

diversity, INclusion, & Contemporary Student Services
     
Dr. Quin Brooks
Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion, & Contemporary Student Services 
Doc Bryan 233
Email: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: nbrooks3@atu.edu
Kekeli Etonam Ame Eklou
Graduate Assistant for Diversity, Inclusion, & Contemporary Student Services
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:  keklou@atu.edu 
 

 

Civic & Community Engagement And Student Leadership Development 
Kassidy Jones Headshot Megan Bell Headshot Gabi Sowa Headshot


Kassidy Jones
Coordinator of Civic &
Community Engagement and Student Leadership Development
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kjones131@atu.edu

Megan Bell
Graduate Assistant for
Civic & Community Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mbell11@atu.edu 

Gabi Sowa
Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership Development
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: ssowa1@atu.edu 

 

Fraternity and Sorority Life
     

VACANT                  Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: 

Payton Youngblood
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: pyoungblood@atu.edu 

Bradley Stall
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: bstall@atu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spirit Squads (Jerry the Bulldog)

 

 Heather Strasner  

 

 

 

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)264-9738
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

 

 

Jasmine Bruce
Cheer Coach
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)685-8548
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: jbruce2@atu.edu

 

 

Spencer Hurlbut
Dance Coach
Doc Bryan 233

Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: shurlbut@atu.edu

 

 

 

Student Transitions (Orientation, First-Generation Students, Commuter Students)
Meighan Burke Natasha Golden  
Meighan Burke 
Director of Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Natasha Golden
Graduate Assistant for Student Transition 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: ngolden1@atu.edu   
 

 

Veteran Services
   Shelly Hall  


Shelly Hall
Coordinator of Veteran Services  
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: shall2@atu.edu

Tael'r Stansberry 
Graduate Assistant of Veteran Services
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208                                                    Email: tstansberry@atu.edu