Our Staff

 

 Campus Life
solomon holt  

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Director of Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

 
Clay Moore Brittany Reves Tara Webb

Clay Moore
Coordinator of Event and Building Management
Doc Bryan 233
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: cmoore20@atu.edu

Brittany Reves
Administration Assistant
Doc Bryan 233
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:breves@atu.edu

Tara Webb 
Graduate Assistant for Graphic Design 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: twebb12@atu.edu

 

Campus Recreation
Kerry Shannon Lauren Bryan Tyler Pearson
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Garden Park
Email: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kshannon@atu.edu
Lauren Bryan
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: lbryan2@atu.edu
Tyler Pearson 
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: tpearson2@atu.edu

 

Civic Engagement

 

Kara Johnson    

Kara Johnson 
Coordinator of Civic Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu

Kristin Crites
Graduate Assistant for Civic Engadgement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kcrites@atu.edu
 

 

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Thomas Strahan Emily Schlaf Hattie Standridge
Thomas Strahan 
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu
Emily Schlaf
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: eschlaf@atu.edu
Hattie Standridge
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: hstandridge3@atu.edu

 

On Track, Student Activities Board
Dylan Tedder    
Dylan Tedder
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: dtedder@atu.edu 
   
 
Spirit Squads (Jerry the Bulldog)
 
 Heather Strasner Alexis Smith

 

 

 

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)264-9738
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

Alexis Smith
Graduate Assistant for Spirit Squads
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: asmith197@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Student Transitions (Orientation, First-Generation Students, Commuter Students)
Meighan Burke Sallie Forester Daniel Rivera
Meighan Burke 
Director of Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Sallie Forrester
Graduate Assistant for Student Transition 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: sforrester@atu.edu

Daniel Rivera
Graduate Assistant for Student
Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: driverabelzares@atu.edu

 

Veteran Services
 Marsha Oels  Shelly Hall  Typuan Daniels
Marsha Oels
Coordinator of Veteran Services
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: moels@atu.edu
Shelly Hall
Administration Assistant 
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: shall2@atu.edu
Tyquan Daniels
Graduate Assistant of Veteran Services
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: tdaniels7@atu.edu