Our Staff

 

 Campus Life
solomon holt  

Kevin Solomon
Associate Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: ksolomon@atu.edu

Aubrey Holt
Assistant Dean for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: aholt7@atu.edu

 
  Brittany Reves Tara Webb



Brittany Reves
Administration Assistant
Doc Bryan 233
Phone(479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email:breves@atu.edu

Tara Webb 
Graduate Assistant for Graphic Design 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: twebb12@atu.edu

 

Campus Recreation
Kerry Shannon    
Kerry Shannon
Coordinator of Campus Recreation
Garden Park
Email: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kshannon@atu.edu
Thomas Francese
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email:  tfrancese@atu.edu 
Jordan Sweeney
Graduate Assistant for Intramurals 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)356-2010
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  jsweeney1@atu.edu 

 

Civic Engagement 
Kara Johnson    

Kara Johnson 
Coordinator of Civic Engagement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kjohnson40@atu.edu

Kristin Crites
Graduate Assistant for Civic Engadgement
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: kcrites@atu.edu
 

 

STUDENT LEADERSHIP
   Carly Copeland Graduate Assistant of Student Leadership
Chelsea Lairamore
Coordinator of Student Leadership
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: clairamore1@atu.edu 
Carly Copeland 
Graduate Assistant for Student Leadership
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email: ccopeland4@atu.edu 
 
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Thomas Strahan  Hattie Standridge  
Thomas Strahan 
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: gstrahan@atu.edu
Hattie Standridge
Graduate Assistant for Fraternity & Sorority Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208
Email: hstandridge3@atu.edu
 

 

On Track, Student Activities Board
 Graduate Assistant for Campus Life    
Alex Mount 
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479) 968-0276
Fax: (479) 968-0208 
Email: amount@atu.edu 
   
 
Spirit Squads (Jerry the Bulldog)
 
 Heather Strasner  Tristan Staff Headshot

 

 

 

Heather Strasner
Spirit Assistant 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)264-9738
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: hstrasner@atu.edu

 


Tristan Cagle
Cheer Coach
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)685-8548
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: tcagle2@atu.edu

 


Rebecca Hendrix

Dance Coach
Doc Bryan 233

Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  rhendrix4@atu.edu

 

 

 

Student Transitions (Orientation, First-Generation Students, Commuter Students)
Meighan Burke  Colton headshot Daniel Rivera
Meighan Burke 
Director of Student Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: mburke1@atu.edu
Colton Watson
Graduate Assistant for Student Transition 
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208 
Email:  cwatson21@atu.edu 

Daniel Rivera
Graduate Assistant for Student
Transition
Doc Bryan 233
Phone: (479)968-0276
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: driverabelzares@atu.edu 

 

Veteran Services
   Shelly Hall  Typuan Daniels


Shelly Hall
Administration Assistant 
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: shall2@atu.edu
Tyquan Daniels
Graduate Assistant of Veteran Services
Doc Bryan 104
Phone: (479)968-0445
Fax: (479)968-0208
Email: tdaniels7@atu.edu