Contact Us

Department of Public Safety
1508 North Boulder Ave
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Email:  dps@atu.edu

 

Our Staff

Josh McMillian- Chief    
jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Tony Hall- Assistant Chief    
thall@atu.edu

Chris Freeman- Lieutenant     cfreeman@atu.edu

Gary Cobb- Lieutenant    
gcobb@atu.edu

Larry Freeman- Corporal   
lfreeman@atu.edu

Richard Wineland- Corporal    
rwineland@atu.edu

Tim Hull- Corporal    
thull@atu.edu

Heath Smith- Officer    
hsmith@atu.edu

Charles Moore- Officer    
cmoore@atu.edu

Mark Pyburn- Officer    
mpyburn@atu.edu

Sally Sweeden- Officer    
ssweeden1@atu.edu

Keith Roberts- Officer    
kroberts@atu.edu

Chris Anderson- Officer    
canderson18@atu.edu

Ashley Phillips- Officer  
 aphillips21@atu.edu

Logan Knight- Officer  
lknight3@atu.edu

Mark Signor- Officer

Rodney Paul- Officer

Kyle Griffin- Officer

Robbie Sims- Officer

Anita Riddley- Base 1    
ariddley@atu.edu

Marilyn Schmehl- Base 2    
mschmehl@atu.edu 

©