Contact Us

Department of Public Safety

1508 North Boulder Ave
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Email: dps@atu.edu

View Interactive Campus Map

Our Staff

Josh McMillian- Chief     
jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Tammy Marcoe- Assistant Chief
tmarcoe@atu.edu

Gary Cobb- Lieutenant
gcobb@atu.edu

Mark Pyburn -Lieutenant
mpyburn@atu.edu

Larry Freeman- Corporal    
lfreeman@atu.edu

Richard Wineland- Corporal     
rwineland@atu.edu

Charles Moore- Officer     
cmoore33@atu.edu

Ashley Phillips- Officer   
aphillips21@atu.edu

Keith Roberts - Officer     
kroberts@atu.edu

Joseph Edwards – Officer
jedwards19@atu.edu

Nathaniel Clark – Officer
nclark9@atu.edu

Julio Standridge – Officer
jstandridge3@atu.edu

Elizabeth Snyder - Officer
e
snyder2@atu.edu

Brian Belvins - Officer
bblevins4@atu.edu

Joseph Means - Officer 
jmeans@atu.edu

Christopher Pearson - Officer
cpearson@atu.edu

Jamey Tidwell - Officer
jtidwell5@atu.edu

Anita Riddley- Administrative Specialist III      
ariddley@atu.edu

Marilyn Schmehl- Administrative Specialist II     
mschmehl@atu.edu