Contact Us

Department of Public Safety

1508 North Boulder Ave
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Email: dps@atu.edu

View Interactive Campus Map

Our Staff

 

McMillian
Josh McMillian - Chief
Chief of Public Safety 
jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Marcoe
Tammy (Marcoe) Dougan - Captain
Assistant Chief / Patrol Commander
tdougan@atu.edu

Pyburn
Mark Pyburn - Captain
Administrative and Criminal Division Commander 
mpyburn@atu.edu

Blevins
Brian Belvins - Sergeant
Patrol Supervisor
bblevins4@atu.edu

no photo
Jacob Shook - Sergeant
Patrol Supervisor
jshook1@atu.edu

Freeman
Larry Freeman- Corporal    
lfreeman@atu.edu

wineland
Richard Wineland- Corporal
Camera and Parking Division     
rwineland@atu.edu

Moore
Charles Moore- Corporal    
cmoore33@atu.edu

Phillips
Ashley Phillips- Detective
Criminal Investigative Division  
aphillips21@atu.edu

Roberts
Keith Roberts - Officer     
kroberts@atu.edu

Edwards
Joseph Edwards – Detective
Criminal Investigative Division
jedwards19@atu.edu


Clark
Nathaniel Clark – Officer
nclark9@atu.edu

 no photo
Elizabeth Snyder - Officer
e
snyder2@atu.edu

Means
Joseph Means - Officer 
jmeans@atu.edu

Pearson
Christopher Pearson - Officer
cpearson@atu.edu

Tidwell
Jamey Tidwell - Officer
jtidwell5@atu.edu

treadway
Zachary Treadway - Officer
ztreadway@atu.edu

Anita 
Anita Riddley- Administrative Specialist III      
ariddley@atu.edu