Faculty and Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Jeff Robertson
Dean, College of Natural & Health Sciences
Professor of Astrophysics
McEver Hall 104-A (479) 964-0548
jrobertson@atu.edu
Dr. Jim Musser
Head, Department of Physical Sciences and Associate Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 109 (479) 968-0361
jmusser@atu.edu
Dr. Amber Harrington
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 39 (479) 968-0230
aharrington1@atu.edu 
Dr. Mostafa Hemmati
Professor of Physics and Director of Undergraduate Research
McEver Hall 108 (479) 968-0340
mhemmati@atu.edu
Dr. Linda Kondrick
Associate Professor of Physical Science
McEver Hall 125 (479) 968-0341
lkondrick@atu.edu
Dr. Hamed Shojaei
Associate Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 105 (479) 968-0248
sshojaei@atu.edu
Dr. Jessica Young
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 032 (479) 880-4183
jyoung35@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Linda Norris
Administrative Assistant
McEver 34E (470) 968-0293
lnorris1@atu.edu