Faculty & Staff

 

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jeff Robertson, Ph.D.
Dean for the College of Natural and Health Sciences
Professor of Astrophysics

McEver 104-A

(479) 964-0548
jrobertson@atu.edu


Mostafa Hemmati, Ph.D.

Professor of Physics

McEver 109

(479) 968-0340
mhemmati@atu.edu

Linda Kondrick, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physical Science

McEver 125

(479) 968-0341

lkondrick@atu.edu

Jim Musser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

McEver 109

(479) 968-0361

jmusser@atu.edu


Hamed Shojaei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics


McEver 105

(479) 968-0248

sshojaei@atu.edu

Ronald Tackett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics

McEver 003 


(479) 968-0230

rtackett1@atu.edu 


Jessica Young, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physics 

McEver 032 


(479) 880-4183

jyoung35@atu.edu 


Linda Norris

Department Secretary 

McEver 34-E 


(470) 968-0293

lnorris1@atu.edu 

     

 

 

 

 

©