Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Jeff Robertson
Dean, College of Natural & Health Sciences
Professor of Astrophysics
McEver Hall 104-A (479) 964-0548
jrobertson@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jim Musser
Head, Department of Physical Sciences and Associate Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 109 (479) 968-0361
jmusser@atu.edu
     
Dr. Mostafa Hemmati
Professor of Physics and Director of Undergraduate Research
McEver Hall 109 (479) 968-0340
mhemmati@atu.edu
     
Dr. Linda Kondrick
Associate Professor of Physical Science
McEver Hall 125 (479) 968-0341
lkondrick@atu.edu
     
Dr. Hamed Shojaei
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 105 (479) 968-0248
sshojaei@atu.edu
     
Dr. Amber Sierra
Assistant Professor of Physics
McEver Hall 003  (479) 968-0230
asierra1@atu.edu 
     
Dr. Jessica Young
Assistant Professor of Physics 
McEver Hall 032  (479) 880-4183
jyoung35@atu.edu 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Linda Norris
Administrative Assistant 
McEver 34-E  (470) 968-0293
lnorris1@atu.edu 

   

©