Contact Us

Cheffer

Sandra Cheffer
Chief Fiscal Officer

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 667-2950
scheffer@atu.edu

Bell

Cecilia "Diane" Bell
Fiscal Support Specialist

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3313
cbell1@atu.edu

 Harden

Stacie Harden
Fiscal Support Analyst

Office of Fiscal Affairs
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3305
sharden@atu.edu

Martin

Tanya Martin
Fiscal Support Specialist

Office of Human Resources
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3307
tmartin31@atu.edu

Murders

Amy Murders
Administrative Specialist II

Student Accounts Office
Student Services Conference Center
(479) 508-3358
amurders@atu.edu

 Reano


Mitzi Reano
Bookstore Manager

Ozark Campus Bookstore
Technology and Academic Support Building
(479) 508-3337
ozark.bookstore@atu.edu