Our Faculty & Staff

Journalism

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Anthony Caton
Head, Department of Communication and Journalism, Associate Professor of Journalism, and Director of Broadcasting
Energy Center 124 (479) 964-0890
acaton@atu.edu
     
Dr. Sangki Lee
Associate Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 102 (479) 968-0640
slee15@atu.edu
     
Tommy Mumert
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 103 (479) 968-0284
tmumert@atu.edu
     
Dr. Merlin Mann
Associate Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 101B (479) 498-6000
mmann2@atu.edu
     
Billy Reeder
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 104 (479) 968-0459
wreeder@atu.edu
     
Megan Toland
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0805
mtoland1@atu.edu
     
Russ Hancock
Visiting Lecturer of Journalism
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0890
rhancock@atu.edu

 

Communication

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Gabriel Adkins
Assistant Professor of Communication
Energy Center 130 (479) 964-0635
gadkins@atu.edu
     
Timothy Diffee
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0890
     
Terry Garvin
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0891
     
Dr. Jay Hudkins
Assistant Professor of Communication
Energy Center 122 (479) 356-2026
jhudkins@atu.edu
     
Dr. Virginia Jones
Assistant Professor of Speech
Energy Center 132 (479) 964-0891
     
Renee Kosor
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0890
rkosor@atu.edu
     
Catherine Martin
Visiting Instructor of Communication
Energy Center 105 (479) 968-0635
cmartin5@atu.edu
     
Carrie Phillips
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Browning 215 (479) 964-0891
cphillips@atu.edu
     
Frances Roberson
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0890
froberson@atu.edu
     
Dr. Thomas Vaughn
Associate Professor of Communication
Energy Center 123 (479) 964-3257
tvaughn@atu.edu
     
Christie White
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0891

  

Theatre

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Eshelman
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Director
Energy Center 121 (479) 498-6058 
deshelman@atu.edu
     
Dr. Ardith Morris
Professor of Communication and Theatre
Energy Center 101A (479) 498-6025
amorris@atu.edu
     

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Pat Bullard
Administrative Specialist
  (479) 964-0890
pbullard@atu.edu

   

   

 

©