Faculty & Staff

 

Journalism

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Anthony Caton
Head, Department of Communication and Journalism, Associate Professor of Journalism, and Director of Broadcasting
Energy Center 124 (479) 964-0889
acaton@atu.edu
Dr. Sangki Lee
Associate Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 102 (479) 968-0640
slee15@atu.edu
Tommy Mumert
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 103 (479) 968-0284
tmumert@atu.edu
Dr. Merlin Mann
Associate Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 101B (479) 498-6000
mmann2@atu.edu
Billy Reeder
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 104 (479) 968-0459
wreeder@atu.edu
Megan Toland
Assistant Professor of Journalism
Energy Center 131 (479) 964-0805
mtoland1@atu.edu
Russ Hancock
Visiting Lecturer of Journalism
  (479) 964-0890
rhancock@atu.edu

Communication

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Gabriel Adkins
Assistant Professor of Communication
Energy Center 130 (479) 968-0635
gadkins@atu.edu
Timothy Diffee
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
  (479) 964-0890
Dr. Jay Hudkins
Assistant Professor of Communication
Energy Center 122 (479) 356-2026
jhudkins@atu.edu
Dr. Virginia Jones
Assistant Professor of Speech
Energy Center 132 (479) 964-0891
Renee Kosor
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
  (479) 964-0890
rkosor@atu.edu
Catherine Martin
Visiting Instructor of Communication
Energy Center 105 (479) 964-3282
cmartin5@atu.edu
Carrie Phillips
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
Browning 215 (479) 880-4041
cphillips@atu.edu
Frances Roberson
Visiting Lecturer of Communication
  (479) 964-0890
froberson@atu.edu
Dr. Thomas Vaughn
Associate Professor of Communication
Energy Center 123 (479) 964-3257
tvaughn@atu.edu
Christie White
Visiting Lecturer of Journalism
Energy Center 147 (479) 968-0347

Theatre

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Eshelman
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre Director
Energy Center 121 (479) 498-6058
deshelman@atu.edu
Dr. Ardith Morris
Professor of Communication and Theatre
Energy Center 101A (479) 498-6025
amorris@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Pat Bullard
Administrative Specialist
Energy Center 112 (479) 964-0890
pbullard@atu.edu