Our Faculty & Staff

Department Head

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Anthony Caton M.A.
Department Head
Associate Professor of Journalism

Energy Center Building 124  (479) 964-0890
acaton@atu.edu

  

Speech

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Gabriel L. Adkins, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Center Building 130 (479) 964-0635
gadkins@atu.edu
Chris Duerringer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Center Building 131 479) 964-0805
cduerringer@atu.edu
Jay M. Hudkins, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Energy Center Building 122 (479) 356-2026
jhudkins@atu.edu
Catherine Martin
Visiting Instructor
Energy Center Building 105 (479) 968-0635
cmartin5@atu.edu
Thomas Vaughn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Energy Center Building 123

(479) 964-3257
tvaughn@atu.edu

  

Theatre

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

David J. Eshelman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director

Energy Center Building 121 (479) 498-6058 
deshelman@atu.edu
Ardith Morris, Ph.D.
Professor
Energy Center Building 101A (479) 498-6025
amorris@atu.edu
   

 

   

Journalism

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Sangki Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Energy Center Building 102 (479) 968-0640
slee15@atu.edu
Tommy Mumert, M.S.M.C.
Assistant Professor
Energy Center Building 103 (479) 968-0284
tmumert@atu.edu
Merlin Mann Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Energy Center Building 101-B 479-498-6000
mmann2@atu.edu

Billy Reeder, M.A.
Assistant Professor

Energy Center Building 104 (479) 968-0459
wreeder@atu.edu

Megan Toland
Visiting Instructor

Energy Center Building 132 (479) 964-0891
mtoland1@atu.edu

  

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Pat Bullard
Administrative Specialist
 

(479) 964-0890
pbullard@atu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

©