Contact Us

Location/Mailing Address: 1508 North Boulder Ave. Russellville, AR 72801
Phone Number: 479-968-0222
Departmental Email Address:  dps@atu.edu

 

Our Staff

Josh McMillian- Chief     jmcmillian1@atu.edu

Tony Hall- Assistant Chief     thall@atu.edu

Chris Freeman- Lieutenant     cfreeman@atu.edu

Gary Cobb- Lieutenant     gcobb@atu.edu

Larry Freeman- Corporal     lfreeman@atu.edu

Richard Wineland- Corporal     rwineland@atu.edu

Tim Hull- Corporal     thull@atu.edu

Heath Smith- Officer     hsmith@atu.edu

Charles Moore- Officer     cmoore@atu.edu

Mark Pyburn- Officer     mpyburn@atu.edu

Sally Sweeden- Officer     ssweeden1@atu.edu

Keith Roberts- Officer     kroberts@atu.edu

Chris Anderson- Officer    canderson18@atu.edu

Ashley Phillips- Officer    aphillips21@atu.edu

Logan Knight- Officer   lknight3@atu.edu

Mark Signor- Officer

Rodney Paul- Officer

Kyle Griffin- Officer

Robbie Sims- Officer

Anita Riddley- Base 1     ariddley@atu.edu

Marilyn Schmehl- Base 2     mschmehl@atu.edu 

©