Contact Us

Department of Public Safety

716 North El Paso Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0222
Fax: (479) 967-0930

View Interactive Campus Map


Our Staff


McMillian Marcoe Pyburn

Joshua McMillian - Chief

Chief of Public Safety

Tammy Dougan - Captain
Assistant Chief / Patrol Division Commander

Mark Pyburn - Captain
Administrative and Criminal Division Commander

Anita Wortham  

Anita Riddley
Administrative Assistant 

Jennifer Wortham
Administrative Assistant 

Shook Freeman wineland 

Jacob Shook - Sergeant
Training Sergeant

Larry Freeman - Corporal
Patrol Officer
Richard Wineland - Corporal
Parking and Camera Coordinator 
Phillips Roberts Snyder 

Ashley Phillips - Detective
Criminal Investigation Division

Keith Roberts
Patrol Officer
Elizabeth Synder
Patrol Officer - Assessment Coordinator
Pearson Brown Standridge   

Chris Pearson - Detective
Criminal Investigative Division

Rebecca Brown
Patrol Officer 
Ethan Standridge
Patrol Officer
 Brock Hendrix  Matthews 

 Aaron Brock
Patrol Officer 

Cole Hendrix
Patrol Officer 
Paul Matthews
Patrol Officer
 Hentschel  Griffin Manning 

Johnathan Hentschel
Patrol Officer

Christopher Griffin
Patrol Officer
Krystle Manning
Patrol Officer