ARKLink is an Arkansas academic library consortium. By being a member of the Arkansas Tech University community, you can benefit from ARKLINK. 

ARKLink offers a statewide reciprocal borrowing program using the ARKLink Card, allowing any university affiliated person to borrow library materials from some 52 college and university libraries. 

Tech students and faculty have borrowing privileges at every library in the ARKLink consortium, including, but not limited to; University of Arkansas in Fort Smith, University of the Ozarks in Clarksville, Northwest Community College in Bentonville, and the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville. 

To activate your privileges, you must first come to the Library Desk to receive an ARKLink member card.