Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Sandy Smith
Head, Department of Emergency Management and Associate Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu
Dr. Xiang Chen
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107D (479) 498-6016
xchen7@atu.edu
Shannon Crews
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
screws@atu.edu
Jamie Earls
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107C (479) 880-4046
jearls@atu.edu
Beth Gray
Associate Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110B (479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu
Dr. Ekong Peters
Visiting Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107F (479) 356-2159
epeters@atu.edu
Rejina Manandhar
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107A (479) 356-2014
rmanandhar@atu.edu
Ed Leachman
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
eleachman@atu.edu
Wilson Short
Visiting Instructor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107B (479) 964-0536
wshort@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
  Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092