Our Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Sandy Smith
Head, Department of Emergency Management  and Associate Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu
     
Jimmy Bailey
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107a (479) 356-2014
jbailey10@atu.edu
     
Dr. Xiang Chen
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107e (479) 498-6016
xchen7@atu.edu
     
Shannon Crews
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110

(479) 356-2092
screws@atu.edu

     
Jamie Earls
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107c (479) 880-4046
jearls@atu.edu
     
Dr. Michael Garner
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107f (479) 356-2159
mgarner@atu.edu
     
Beth Gray
Associate Professor of Emergency Management

Dean Hall 110b

(479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jan Kallberg
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107d (479) 880-4192
jkallberg@atu.edu
     
Eric Kremers
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107b (479) 964-0536
ekremers@atu.edu
     
Ed Leachman
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
eleachman@atu.edu
     
Wilson Short
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
 Dean Hall 110

(479) 356-2092
wshort@atu.edu 

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Jordan Denton
Administrative Assistant
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
jdenton1@atu.edu
©