Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Sandy Smith
Head, Department of Emergency Management and Associate Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu
Beth Gray
Associate Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110B (479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu
Dr. Jamie Earls
Graduate Program Director
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management 
Dean Hall 107C  (479) 880-4046
jearls@atu.edu
Dr. Xiang Chen
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107D (479) 498-6016
xchen7@atu.edu
Dr. Caroline Hackerott
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management 
Dean Hall 107E (479) 880-4192
chackerott@atu.edu
Dr. Rejina Manandhar
Assistant Professor of Emergency Management 
Dean Hall 107A (479) 356-2014
rmanandhar@atu.edu
Dr. Ekong Peters
Visiting Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107F (479) 356-2159
epeters@atu.edu
Wilson Short
Visiting Assistant Professor of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 107B (479) 964-0536
wshort@atu.edu
Dr. Larry Porter
Visiting Lecturer of Emergency Management
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
lporter6@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tammy Buford
Administrative Specialist
Dean Hall 110 (479) 356-2092
tbuford@atu.edu