Our Faculty & Staff 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Sandy Smith, Ph.D.
Department Head
Dean 110 (479) 498-6039
ssmith107@atu.edu
J.O. Bailey
Assistant Professor
Dean 107a (479) 356-2014
jbailey10@atu.edu
Jamie Earls
Assistant Professor
Dean 107e (479) 880-4046
jearls@atu.edu
Michael Garner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Dean 107f (479) 356-2159
mgarner@atu.edu
Beth Gray
Associate Professor
Dean 107c (479) 968-0698
egray3@atu.edu
Jan Kallberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Dean 107d (479) 880-4192
jkallberg@atu.edu
Ed Leachman
Adjunct Professor
  eleachman@atu.edu
Shannon Crews
Adjunct Professor
  screws@atu.edu

  

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Tracy Eichenberger
Administrative Assistant
Dean 110 (479) 356-2092
teichenberger@atu.edu

 

 

 

©