Our Staff

Donna Rankin, Controller
Browning Hall, Room 305
Phone: (479) 964-0898
Fax: (479) 968-0303
drankin@atu.edu

Katy Ehemann, Associate Controller
Controller's Office - Browning Hall, Rm 303
Phone (479) 968-0695
Fax (479) 968-0303
kehemann@atu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Cary Wills, Accounts Payable Manager
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 301
Phone (479) 498-6032
Fax (479) 968-0303
cwills@atu.edu

Sandi Mitchell
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 302
Phone (479) 968-0691
Fax (479) 968-0303
smitchell@atu.edu

Tammy Rye
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 302
Phone (479) 964-0512
Fax (479) 968-0303                                                                                                                                                           trye@atu.edu

DISBURSING

Teresa Sims, Disbursing Officer
Controller's Office - Browning Hall, Rm 307
Phone (479) 968-0394
Fax (479) 968-0303
tsims3@atu.edu

ACCOUNTING

Amy Kinard, Accounting Manager
Accounting - Browning Hall, Rm 313
Phone (479) 968-0694
Fax (479) 890-5943
akinard@atu.edu

Sarah Latus
Accounting - Browning Hall, Rm 312
Phone (479) 968-0395
Fax (479) 890-5943
slatus@atu.edu

Megan Chronister
Accounting-Browning Hall, Rm 312
Phone (479) 968-0307
Fax (479) 890-5943
mchronister1@atu.edu

Myra Rollans, Project/Program Specialist
Accounting Office - Browning Hall, Rm 311
Phone (479) 356-2160
Fax (479) 890-5943
mrollans2@atu.edu

Revised 08/18/15