Controller’s Office – Browning Hall
Arkansas Tech University
1505 N Boulder Ave, 3rd Floor
Russellville, AR  72801
 
Fax:  479.968.0303

 

Donna Rankin, Controller
Room 305
479.964.0898 or ext. 2300
drankin@atu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Cary Wills, Accounts Payable Manager
Room 301
479.498.6032 ext. 2314
cwills@atu.edu

Sandi Mitchell, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.968.0691 or ext 2302
smitchell@atu.edu

Thomas Walker, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.964-0512 or ext. 2305
twalker31@atu.edu

DISBURSING

Mistie Duncan, Disbursing Officer
Room 307
479.968-0307 or ext. 2311
mduncan11@atu.edu

 

Katy Ehemann, Associate Controller
Room 303
479.968.0695 or ext. 2303
kehemann@atu.edu

ACCOUNTING  OFFICE

Amy Kinard, Accounting Manager
Room 313
479.968.0694 or ext 2309
akinard@atu.edu

Sarah Latus, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 312
479.968.0395 or ext. 2308
slatus@atu.edu

Teresa Sims, Administrative Analyst
Room 312
479.968.0394 or ext. 2304
tsims3@atu.edu

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Myra Rollans, Project/Program Specialist
Room 311
479.356.2160 or ext. 2313
mrollans2@atu.edu