Meet the Staff

Donna Rankin, Controller
Browning Hall, Room 301
Phone: 479-964-0898

Fax: 479-968-0303
drankin@atu.edu  


Katy Ehemann, Associate Controller
Controller's Office -Browning Hall, Rm 303
Phone (479) 968-0695

Fax (479) 968-0303
kehemann@atu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Paul Head, Payable Manager
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 305
Phone (479) 968-0394
Fax (479) 968-0303
phead@atu.edu

Sandi Mitchell
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 302
Phone (479) 968-0691
Fax (479) 968-0303
smitchell@atu.edu

Tammy Rye
Accounts Payable - Browning Hall, Rm 302
Phone (479) 964-0512
Fax (479) 968-0303
trye@atu.edu

DISBURSING

Myra Rollans, Disbursing Officer
Controller's Office - Browning Hall,  Rm 307
Phone (479) 498-6032
Fax (479) 968-0303
mrollans2@atu.edu

ACCOUNTING

Amy Kinard
Accounting - Browning Hall, Rm 313
Phone (479) 968-0694
Fax (479) 890-5943
akinard@atu.edu

Sarah Latus
Accounting - Browning Hall, Rm 312
Phone (479) 968-0395
Fax (479) 890-5943
slatus@atu.edu

Martha Henson, Project/Program Specialist
Accounting Office - Browning Hall, Rm 311
Phone (479) 356-2160
Fax (479) 890-5943
mhenson@atu.edu

Revised 01/02/14

©