Controller’s Office – Browning Hall
 
Arkansas Tech University
1505 N Boulder Ave, 3rd Floor
Russellville, AR  72801
 
Fax:  479.968.0303
 
Donna Rankin, Controller
Room 305
479.964.0898
drankin@atu.edu
 
Katy Ehemann, Associate Controller
Room 303
479.968.0695
kehemann@atu.edu
 
Myra Rollans, Project/Program Specialist
Room 311
479.356.2160
mrollans2@atu.edu
 
DISBURSING
Teresa Sims, Disbursing Officer
Room 307
479.968.0394
tsims3@atu.edu
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
Cary Wills, Accounts Payable Manager
Room 301
479.498.6032
cwills@atu.edu
 
Sandi Mitchell, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.968.0691
smitchell@atu.edu
 
Tammy Rye, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.964.0512
trye@atu.edu
 
ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Fax: 479.890.5943
 
Amy Kinard, Accounting Manager
Room 313
479.968.0694
akinard@atu.edu
 
Sarah Latus, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 312
479.968.0395
slatus@atu.edu
 
Megan Chronister, Administrative Analyst
Room 312
479.968.0307
mchronister1@atu.edu