Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Hoelzeman
Head, Department of Computer and Information Science and Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 232 (479) 968-0663
dhoelzeman@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Brown
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 241 (479) 356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu
Susie Capehart
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 245 (479) 880-4510
dcapehart@atu.edu
Barry Crane
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201-C 479) 968-0663
bcrane1@atu.edu
Rebecca Cunningham
Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 245 (479) 880-4610
rcunningham@atu.edu
Dr. Roger Fang
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 239

(479) 498-6082
rfang@atu.edu

Roger Frye
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 244

(479) 964-3252
rfrye@atu.edu

Jon George
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 968-0663
jgeorge@atu.edu
Melinda Gould
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 968-0663
mgould@atu.edu
Dr. Martha 'Nan' Harrell
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 249

(479) 968-0663
mharrell3@atu.edu

Dr. David Middleton
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 255 (479) 968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu
Dr. Johnette Moody
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 238 (479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu
Dr. Larry Morell
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 248 (479) 968-0355
lmorell@atu.edu
Dr. Nobuyuki Nezu
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 252 (479) 964-0876
nnezu@atu.edu
Nancy Park
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 251 (479) 498-6084
npark@atu.edu
Ron Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 243 (479) 968-0664
rrobison@atu.edu
Sarah Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 242 (479) 968-0665
srobison@atu.edu
Jimmy Stroud
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 968-0663
jstroud@atu.edu
Dr. Jerry Wood
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 246 (479) 356-2066
jwood@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Clint Faubion
Administrative Specialist
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 968-0663
cfaubion@atu.edu
Lucas Moody
Information Systems Analyst
Corley Hall 247 (479) 692-9274
lmoody@atu.edu