Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. David Hoelzeman
Head, Department of Computer and Information Science and Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 232 (479) 968-0663
dhoelzeman@atu.edu
Dr. Matt Brown
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 241 (479) 356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu
Susie Capehart
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 244 (479) 964-3252
dcapehart@atu.edu
Dr. Joseph Elliot
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201 (479) 968-0663
jelliot@atu.edu
Dr. Roger Fang
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 239 (479) 498-6082
rfang@atu.edu
Jon George
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201 (479) 968-0663
jgeorge@atu.edu
Andrew Goodwin
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201  (479) 968-0663
agoodwin@atu.edu
Melinda Gould
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201 (479) 968-0663
mgould@atu.edu
Dr. David Middleton
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 255 (479) 968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu
Dr. Johnette Moody
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 238 (479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu
Dr. Larry Morell
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 248 (479) 968-0355
lmorell@atu.edu
Dr. Nobuyuki Nezu
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 252 (479) 964-0876
nnezu@atu.edu
Nancy Park
Visiting Instructor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 251 (479) 498-6084
npark@atu.edu
Ron Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 243 (479) 968-0664
rrobison@atu.edu
Sarah Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 242 (479) 968-0665
srobison@atu.edu
Jimmy Stroud
Visiting Lecturer of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 201 (479) 968-0663
jstroud@atu.edu
Jerry Wood
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science
Corley Hall 246 (479) 356-2066
jwood@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Clint Faubion
Administrative Specialist
Corley Hall 201-C (479) 968-0663
cfaubion@atu.edu
Lucas Moody
Information Systems Analyst
Corley Hall 247 (479) 692-9274
lmoody@atu.edu