Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Ron Robison
Department Head
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 232 

(479) 968-0664 
rrobison@atu.edu

Matt Brown
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 241 

(479) 356-2161
hbrown11@atu.edu  

Susie Capehart
Instructor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 244 

(479) 964-3252
dcapehart@atu.edu  

Roger Fang
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 239 

(479) 498-6082
rfang@atu.edu  

David Hoelzeman
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 243 

(479) 968-0666
dhoelzeman@atu.edu  

David Middleton
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 255 

(479) 968-0628 
dmiddleton@atu.edu

Johnette Moody
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 238 

(479) 968-0670
jmoody@atu.edu  

Larry Morell
Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 248 

(479) 968-0355
lmorell@atu.edu 

Nobuyuki Nezu
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 252 

(479) 964-0876 
nnezu@atu.edu

Nancy Park
Instructor of Computer and Information Science 

Corley 251 

(479) 498-6084
npark@atu.edu  

Sarah Robison
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 242 

(479) 968-0665
srobison@atu.edu  

Jerry Wood
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Science

Corley 246 

(479) 356-2066 
jwood@atu.edu

 

 Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Ellen Crane Corley 201-C 

(479) 968-0663
ecrane@atu.edu

Lucas Moody Corley 247

(479) 692-9274
lmoody@atu.edu

 

 

 

©