Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head, Professor of Art
Norman Hall 104A (479) 968-0244
dward23@atu.edu
Lyn Brands
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 202 (479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu
Ty Brunson
Associate Professor of Ceramics and Sculpture
Norman Hall 112B (479) 968-0336
tbrunson@atu.edu
Joshua Fisher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History
Norman Hall 201 (479) 968-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu
Jasmine Greer
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 102 (479) 968-2012
jgreer5@atu.edu
Neal Harrington
Associate Professor of Printmaking, Gallery Director
Norman Hall 213B (479) 968-3237
nharrington@atu.edu
David Mudrinich
Professor of Art of Drawing and Painting
Norman Hall 206 (479) 968-0479
dmudrinich@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Endia Bumgarner
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 215 (479) 968-0244
ebumgarner@atu.edu
Liz Chrisman
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Browning Hall 213 (479) 880-4245
echrisman@atu.edu
Nacey Farrell
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 215 (479) 968-0244
nfarrell@atu.edu
Max Hines
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 215 (479) 968-0244
rhines@atu.edu
Jocelyn Knight
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 215 (479) 968-0244
jknight@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist
Norman 104 (479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu