Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head, Professor of Art

Norman 104A

(479) 968-0244
dward23@atu.edu

Lyn Brands
Associate Professor of Graphic Design

Norman 202

(479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu

Ty Brunson
Associate Professor of Ceramics and Sculpture

Norman 112B

(479) 968-0336
tbrunson@atu.edu

Joshua Fisher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History

Norman 201

(479) 880-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu

Jasmine Greer
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

Norman 102

(479) 356-2012
jgreer5@atu.edu  

Neal Harrington
Associate Professor of Printmaking, Gallery Director

Norman 213B

(479) 964-3237
nharrington@atu.edu

David Mudrinich
Professor of Art of Drawing and Painting

Norman 206 (479) 968-0479
dmudrinich@atu.edu

   

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Max Hines

Norman 215

(479) 968-0244

Jocelyn Knight Norman 215

(479) 968-0244

Michael Stoker Browning 202  (479) 747-7115
mstoker@atu.edu
 

    

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist

Norman 104 

(479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu

 

 

 

   

 

     
     

 

 

 

 

 

©