Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dawn Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head, Professor of Art
Norman Hall 104A (479) 968-0244
dward23@atu.edu
Lyn Brands
Associate Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 202 (479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu
Ty Brunson
Associate Professor of Ceramics and Sculpture
Norman Hall 112B (479) 968-0336
tbrunson@atu.edu
Joshua Fisher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art History
Norman Hall 201 (479) 880-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu
Jasmine Greer
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
Norman Hall 207B

(479)968-0244 jgreer5@atu.edu

Neal Harrington
Associate Professor of Printmaking, Gallery Director
Norman Hall 213B (479) 964-3237
nharrington@atu.edu
David Mudrinich
Professor of Art of Drawing and Painting
Norman Hall 206

(479) 968-0479  mudrinich@atu.edu

Jessica Mongeon
Assistant Profesor of Studio Foundation
Norman Hall 102

(479) 968-0244
jmongeon@atu.edu

 Dustin Simpson
Assistant Professor of Game Design

Norman Hall 215

(479) 968-0244
dsimpson5@atu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Liz Chrisman
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Browning Hall 213 (479) 880-4245
echrisman@atu.edu
Nancy Farrell
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Ozark Campus (479) 968-0244
nfarrell@atu.edu
Max Hines
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 104 (479) 968-0244
rhines@atu.edu
Jocelyn Knight
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 104 (479) 968-0244
jknight@atu.edu
Lauren Elizabeth Wilson Norwood
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 111 (479) 968-0244
lwilson3@atu.edu 
LaDawnda Whiteside
Visiting Lecturer of Art
Norman Hall 111 (479) 968-0244
lwhiteside1@atu.edu 
Rebecca Ward Norman Hall 104 (479) 968-0244
rward6@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist
Norman 104 (479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu