Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Dawn Ward
Department Head, Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 104A

(479) 968-0244
dward23@atu.edu

Lyn Brands
Associate Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 202

(479) 968-0209
lbrands@atu.edu

Ty Brunson
Associate Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 112B

(479) 968-0336
tbrunson@atu.edu

Endia Bumgarner
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Norman Art Building 215

(479) 968-0244

Liz Chrisman
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Browning 213

(479) 880-4245
echrisman@atu.edu

Dr. Joshua Fisher
Assistant Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 201

(479) 880-4042
jfisher15@atu.edu

Jasmine Greer
Assistant Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 102

(479) 356-2012
jgreer5@atu.edu  

Neal Harrington
Associate Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 213B

(479) 964-3237
nharrington@atu.edu

Max Hines
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Norman Art Building 215

(479) 968-0244
rhines@atu.edu

Jocelyn Knight
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Norman Art Building 215

(479) 968-0244
jknight@atu.edu

David Mudrinich
Professor of Art

Norman Art Building 206 (479) 968-0479
dmudrinich@atu.edu

Michael Stoker
Visiting Lecturer of Art

Browning 202 (479) 747-7115
mstoker@atu.edu

 

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Susan Johnson
Administrative Specialist

Norman Art Building 104 

(479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu

©