Category 1 Category 2



New Opportunity:




Member Institutions

University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Lead Institution
Arkansas State University, Jonesboro
Arkansas Tech University, Russellville
Harding University, Searcy
Henderson State University, Arkadelphia
Hendrix College, Conway
Lyon College, Batesville
Ouachita Baptist University, Arkadelphia
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
University of Ark. for Medical Sciences, Little Rock
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith, Fort Smith
University of Arkansas at Monticello, Monticello
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff , Pine Bluff
University of Central Arkansas, Conway
University of the Ozarks, Clarksville

Partners in Aerospace

Aerospace Education Center, Little Rock
Arkansas Science and Technology Authority
Arkansas State Department of  Education 
Arkansas State Department of  Higher Education
BEI Precision Systems & Space Division, Sensors & Systems Company, Maumelle

For additional information regarding Regional Space Grant Consortium Homepages, Arkansas NASA/EPSCoR Research Grant Program, ASGC Campus Representatives, NASA Educator Resource Center, NASA Research Compendium, and ASGC Documents, please refer to You may also contact Dr. Hankins at or (479) 968-0340.