Our Staff

Angela Crow
Director of Student Accounts/Card Office
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3701
acrow@atu.edu

Deborah Brady
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3704
dbrady3@atu.edu

Margie Link
Project/Program Specialist
Third Party/VA Billing
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3707
mlink@atu.edu

Alex Phillips
Fiscal Support Analyst
Financial Counseling
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3703
aphillips15@atu.edu

Mary Beth McCoy
Student Accounts Officer
Payment Plans/Collections
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3709
mmccoy5@atu.edu

Rodrigo Campos
Fiscal Support Specialist
Retiree Billing/ Parent Plus Loan Refunds
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3713
rcampos@atu.edu

Lesly Dunn
Fiscal Support Analyst
SACM
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3706
adunn3@atu.edu

Patti Grigsby
Collection Officer
Head Cashier
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3712
pgrigsby@atu.edu

Card Office

Miranda Marin
Card Office Supervisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3710
mmarin@atu.edu

Mary Katherine Koch (Kathy)
Card Office Assistant
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3705
mkoch7@atu.edu