Our Staff

Colleen Bennett
Project/Program Specialist
Perkins Loans/ Refunds
cbennett20@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3703

Deborah Brady
Fiscal Support Analyst
Student Accounts Counselor/ Drop for Non-Payment
dbrady3@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3704

Rodrigo Campos
Cashier
Retiree Billing/ Parent Plus Loan Refunds
rcampos@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3713

Angela Crow
Director of Student Accounts
acrow@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3701

Lesly Dunn
Fiscal Support Analyst
SACM
adunn3@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3706

Patti Grigsby
Collection Officer
Lead Cashier
pgrigsby@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3712

Miranda Holland
Fiscal Support Specialist
Student Accounts Counselor/ Collections
mholland4@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3710

Margie Link
Project/Program Specialist
Third Party/VA Billing
mlink@atu.edu        Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3707

Mary Beth McCoy
Student Accounts Officer
Payment Plans/Collections
mmccoy5@atu.edu      Phone:  (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3709

 

Card Office

Mary Hoyt
Card Office Supervisor
mhoyt@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3708

Mary Katherine Koch (Kathy)
Card Office Assistant 
mkoch7@atu.edu     Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3705