Our Staff

Angela Crow
Director of Student Accounts/Card Office
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3701
acrow@atu.edu

Deborah Brady
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3704
dbrady3@atu.edu

Margie Link
Project/Program Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3707
mlink@atu.edu

Mary Beth McCoy
Student Accounts Officer
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3709
mmccoy5@atu.edu

Katelyn Dunlap
Fiscal Support Specialist
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3705
kdunlap2@atu.edu

Vacant
Fiscal Support Analyst
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3706

Patti Grigsby
Collection Officer
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3712
pgrigsby@atu.edu

Card Office

Miranda Marin
Card Office Supervisor
Phone: (479) 964-0583, Ext. 3710
mmarin@atu.edu