Our Staff

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university. The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Tammy Weaver, Registrar

TAMMY WEAVER
registrar@atu.edu
(479
) 968-0272

University Registrar

  • Initiates registration process
  • Evaluates & processes international transcripts
  • Oversees curriculum process
Brandi Tripp, Associate Registrar

BRANDI TRIPP
btripp@atu.edu
(479) 890-5093

Senior Associate Registrar

  • Supervises degree audit office
  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Coordinates commencement ceremonies
Jamison Hall, Associate Registrar

JAMISON HALL
jhall@atu.edu
(479) 964-0801

Associate Registrar

  • Scans all documents
  • Evaluates international transfer transcripts
  • Submits Clearinghouse reports
  • IT support
Brittany Martin, Associate Registrar

BRITTANY MARTIN
bmartin@atu.edu
(479) 968-0204

Associate Registrar

  • Maintains Registrar & Curriculum websites
  • IT support
  • Supervises transfer transcript process
  • Maintains Degree Works
Brandi Duvall, Registrar's Assistant

BRANDI DUVALL
bduvall7@atu.edu
(479) 968-0446

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
Connie Herring, Records Management Analyst

CONNIE HERRING
cherring@atu.edu
(479) 880-4247

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises front office operations
  • Supervises mid-term & final grading operations
  • Processes drops for non-payment & non-attendance
  • Processes grade changes
 Tanda Patrick, Registrar's Assistant

TANDA PATRICK
tpatrick@atu.edu
(479) 880-4248

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees graduate candidacies
  • Evaluates associate degree general education completion
  • Backup to undergraduate student graduation process
Alexis Scrimshire, Assistant Registrar

ALEXIS SCRIMSHIRE
ascrimshire@atu.edu
(479) 964-0800

Assistant Registrar

  • Creation of undergraduate catalog
  • Maintains schedule of courses
  • Advises students concerning academic clemency
  • Evaluates in-state residency requests
  • Advises students concerning academic suspension/probation
Crystal Storment, Assistant Registrar

CRYSTAL STORMENT
cstorment@atu.edu
(479) 964-0803

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
 Elon Kierre, Registrar's Assistant

ELON KIERRE
vkierre@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk
Rodney Marcellini, Registrar's Assistant

RODNEY MARCELLINI
rmarcellini@atu.edu
(479) 968-0240

Registrar's Assistant

  • IT Support
  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Deanna Simmons, Registrar's Assistant

DEANNA SIMMONS
dsimmons2@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
  • Scans and emails graduation office documents

     

     

 Amee Standridge, Registrar's Assistant

AMEE STANDRIDGE
astandridge1@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar phone line
  • Backup to front desk
 Tim Stone, Registrar's Assistant

TIM STONE
tstone5@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar phone line
 Brooke Strasser, Registrar's Assistant

BROOKE STRASSER
bstrasser1@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk