Our Staff

 

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university. The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Tammy Weaver, Registrar

TAMMY WEAVER
registrar@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

University Registrar

  • Manages operation of the Registrar's Office
  • Initiates the registration process
  • Evaluates & processes international transcripts
  • Oversees curriculum process
Brandi Tripp, Associate Registrar

BRANDI TRIPP
btripp@atu.edu
(479) 890-5093

Senior Associate Registrar

  • Supervises degree audit office
  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Processes amendments to degree audits
  • Maintains Degree Works
  • Provides training to the academic departments regarding degree audit process and Degree Works
  • Plans & coordinates commencement ceremonies
Jamision Hall

JAMISON HALL
jhall@atu.edu
(479) 964-0801

Associate Registrar

  • Evaluates international transfer transcripts
  • Degree verifications
  • Enrollment verifications for international students
  • Submits Clearinghouse reports
  • IT support
Alexis Scrimshire

ALEXIS SCRIMSHIRE
ascrimshire@atu.edu
(479) 964-0800

Associate Registrar

  • Maintains course catalog & schedule of courses
  • Maintains Registrar & Curriculum websites
  • Advises students concerning academic clemency
  • Evaluates in-state residency requests
  • Advises students concerning academic suspension/probation
  • Provides training to the academic departments regarding INB registration and schedule of courses entry
Brandi Duvall

BRANDI DUVALL
bduvall7@atu.edu
(479) 968-0446

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Assists advisors and students with questions regarding degree requirements
  • Processes amendment to degree audit forms
Connie Herring

CONNIE HERRING
cherring@atu.edu
(479) 880-4247

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises front office operations
  • Supervises mid-term & final grading operations
  • Processes drops for non-payment & non-attendance
  • Processes grade changes
  • Manages Registrar's Office email account
Tanda Patrick

TANDA PATRICK MORRISON
tpatrick@atu.edu
(479) 880-4248

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises the transfer work evaluation process
  • Processes substitution requests
  • Develops & maintains out-of-state articulations
  • Backup to graduation process
Julia Pope 

JULIA POPE
jpope@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2604

Academic Advisor

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Assists advisors and students with questions regarding degree requirements
  • Processes amendment to degree audit forms
  • Liason for BPS programs
Whitney Robinson

WHITNEY ROBINSON
wrobinson6@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2715

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Assists advisors and students with questions regarding degree requirements
  • Processes amendment to degree audit forms
 Hope_Vilavanh

HOPE VILAVANH
gvilavanh@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 3416

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Assists advisors and students with questions regarding degree requirements
  • Processes amendment to degree audit forms
No Photo 

CORT GRIFFIN
jgriffin16@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Tim Stone

TIM STONE
tstone5@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2719

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar phone line

 Kim Tate

KIM TATE
ktate4@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2723

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses