Our Staff

 

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to providing quality service to our constituents in an efficient, professional, and ethical manner while upholding the policies of the institution by communicating effectively and respectfully, and preserving the academic integrity of the university. The Office of the Registrar preserves a vision of excellence through hard work and high standards; and, to that end, endeavors to continually utilize new and emerging technologies to improve service and maintain administrative records.

Tammy Weaver, Registrar

TAMMY WEAVER
registrar@atu.edu
(479) 968-0272

University Registrar

  • Initiates registration process
  • Evaluates & processes international transcripts
  • Oversees curriculum process
Brandi Tripp, Associate Registrar

BRANDI TRIPP
btripp@atu.edu
(479) 890-5093

Senior Associate Registrar

  • Supervises degree audit office
  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Coordinates commencement ceremonies
Jamision Hall

JAMISON HALL
jhall@atu.edu
(479) 964-0801

Associate Registrar

  • Evaluates international transfer transcripts
  • Submits Clearinghouse reports
  • IT support
Alexis Scrimshire

ALEXIS SCRIMSHIRE
ascrimshire@atu.edu
(479) 964-0800

Associate Registrar

  • Maintains course catalog & schedule of courses
  • Maintains Registrar & Curriculum websites
  • Advises students concerning academic clemency
  • Evaluates in-state residency requests
  • Advises students concerning academic suspension/probation
Brandi Duvall

BRANDI DUVALL
bduvall7@atu.edu
(479) 968-0446

Assistant Registrar

  • Processes undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
  • Scans and emails graduation office documents
Connie Herring

CONNIE HERRING
cherring@atu.edu
(479) 880-4247

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises front office operations
  • Supervises mid-term & final grading operations
  • Processes drops for non-payment & non-attendance
  • Processes grade changes
  • Maintains Registrar's Office email account
Tanda Patrick

TANDA PATRICK MORRISON
tpatrick@atu.edu
(479) 880-4248

Assistant Registrar

  • Supervises the transfer work process
  • Processes substitution requests
  • Develops & maintains out-of-state articulations
  • Backup to graduation process
Crystal Storment

CRYSTAL STORMENT
cstorment@atu.edu
(479) 964-0803

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees undergraduate degree audits
  • Backup to graduate student graduation process
Brooke Strasser

BROOKE STRASSER
bstrasser1@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2710

Assistant Registrar

  • Oversees graduate candidacies
Deanna Simmons

DEANNA SIMMONS
dsimmons2@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2712

Records Management Analyst

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Rosalino Antunez

ROSALINO ANTUNEZ
rantunez@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2711

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk
Erica Neely

ERICA NEELY
eneely@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2705

Registrar's Assistant

  • Evaluates transfer transcripts for current & returning students
  • Enters transfer courses and determines equivalent courses
Whitney Robinson

WHITNEY ROBINSON
wrobinson6@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2715

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk
  • Answers Registrar phone line
Tim Stone

TIM STONE
tstone5@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2719

Registrar's Assistant

  • Answers Registrar phone line
Mackenzie Taylor

MACKENZIE TAYLOR
mtaylor21@atu.edu
(479) 964-0583, Ext. 2722

Registrar's Assistant

  • Assists students, faculty, & staff at the front desk