Human Resources Staff

CStolarz photo Kim (Gray) McKown  Lisa Everhart Mike Rivas

Christina Stolarz 
Director of Human Resources

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 968-0241 
cstolarz@atu.edu






Kim (Gray) McKown

HR Program Representative

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2204
kmckown@atu.edu

Main Responsibilities
-Accommodations & Leave of Absences
-Workers' Compensation
-Camps
-Job Performance Evaluations

Lisa Everhart
Human Resources Specialist

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2209
leverhart1@atu.edu 

Main Responsibilities
-Onboarding Employees

-Background Checks
-E-Verify
-Camps

Mike Rivas
Human Resources Assistant

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 4590
mrivas@atu.edu 

Main Responsibilities
-Recruitment & Job Ads
-Student Worker Processing


 Alisha Nix  Leigh Hill    

Alisha Nix 
Human Resources Generalist

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2206 
anix3@atu.edu

Main Responsibilities
-Employee Relations & Investigations
-Benefits
-Offboarding Full-time Employees
-Affordable Care Act (ACA)

Leigh Hill
Human Resources Generalist

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2216
lhill18@atu.edu 

Main Responsibilities
-Employee Relations & Investigations
-Benefits
-Government Reports
-Onboarding Employees

Gail Jones
HR Project/Program Administrator

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 3602
ljones5@atu.edu 

Main Responsibilities
-Benefit Billing
-Reconciliations


 

Kimbra Tate

Administrative Specialist II

Office of Human Resources
RC & JL Brown Hall Building
Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2203
ktate4@atu.edu 

Main Responsibilities
-Collect and process employment forms
  for student employees
-Assist in processing background checks
-Submits Employment Eligibility Verification
-Front office receptionst duties