Contact Us

Arkansas Small Business and Technology Development Center at Arkansas Tech University
Rothwell Hall 406                               
106 West "O" Street                           
Russellville, AR 72801                        
Phone 479.356.2067                           

Our center serves Conway, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Pope and Yell Counties.  If you are located outside of our service area, click to find a center near you.

We Want to Hear From You





106 West O Street • Russellville, AR 72801 • 479.356.2067

sba asbtdc cob
Facebook Twitter InstagramYouTube