Meet Our Staff

 

Marika Lederman

Director of Academic Advisement and Retention

(479) 964-0847 ext 2806
mlederman@atu.edu

*Serves as contact for military affiliated students with less than 60 earned hours.

Scott Tomlin

Assistant Director and Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2084 ext 2808
wtomlin@atu.edu

Samantha Huggins

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0846 ext 3411
shuggins2@atu.edu

Cara Knight

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0849 ext 2805
cknight9@atu.edu

Megan Morris

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2087 ext 2801
mmorris@atu.edu

Daniel Riedmueller

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2082 ext 2807
driedmueller@atu.edu

Jenna Bradley

Administrative Specialist I

(479) 964-0583 ext 2803
jbradley20@atu.edu