Meet Our Staff

 

Marika Lederman

Director of Academic Advisement and Retention

(479) 964-0847 ext 2806
mlederman@atu.edu

Scott Tomlin

Assistant Director and Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2084 ext 2808
wtomlin@atu.edu

Tim Diffey

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2083 ext 2802
tdiffey@atu.edu

Eli Fuentez

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0844 ext 2800
efuentez@atu.edu

Samantha Huggins

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0846 ext 3411
shuggins2@atu.edu

Courtney Kline

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0848 ext 3406
ckline2@atu.edu

Cara Knight

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0849 ext 2805
cknight9@atu.edu

Megan Morris

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2087 ext 2801
mmorris@atu.edu

Daniel Riedmueller

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2082 ext 2082
driedmueller@atu.edu

Jenna Bradley

Administrative Specialist I

(479) 964-0583 ext 2803
jbradley20@atu.edu

Rhonda Rodgers

Administrative Specialist II

(479) 964-0843 ext 2810
rrodgers@atu.edu