Meet Our Staff

 

Marika Lederman

Director of Academic Advisement and Retention

(479) 964-0847 ext 2806
mlederman@atu.edu

*Serves as contact for military affiliated students with less than 60 earned hours.

Scott Tomlin

Assistant Director and Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2084 ext 2808
wtomlin@atu.edu

Jenna Bradley

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2083 ext 2803
jbradley20@atu.edu

Rodrigo Campos

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2082 ext 3713
rcampos@atu.edu 

Erin Conrad

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0844 ext 2800
econrad@atu.edu 

Cara Knight

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0849 ext 2805
cknight9@atu.edu

Megan Morris

Academic Advisor

(479) 356-2087 ext 2801
mmorris@atu.edu

Mackenzie Taylor

Academic Advisor

(479) 964-0848 ext 2804
mtaylor21@atu.edu