Meet Our Staff

 

Marika Lederman

Associate Dean for Academic Advising and Career Services

(479) 964-0847 ext 2806
mlederman@atu.edu

*Serves as contact for military affiliated students with less than 60 earned hours.

Megan Morris

Assistant Dean for Academic Advising
Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 356-2087 ext 2801
mmorris@atu.edu

Jenna Bradley

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 356-2083 ext 2803
jbradley20@atu.edu

Rodrigo Campos

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 356-2082 ext 3713
rcampos@atu.edu 

Erin Conrad

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 964-0844 ext 2800
econrad@atu.edu 

Cara Knight

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 964-0849 ext 2805
cknight9@atu.edu

Lyndsay Simpson

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 356-2084 ext 2723
lsimpson@atu.edu 

Mackenzie Taylor

Academic and Career Advisor

(479) 964-0848 ext 2804
mtaylor21@atu.edu 

Andrew Gillispie

Administrative Specialist I

(479) 964-0843 ext 2809
agillispie@atu.edu 

Jayne Sewell

Administrative Specialist III

(479) 968-0278 ext 4505
jsewell@atu.edu