Our Faculty & Staff  

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Cynthia Hukill
Department Head, Piano
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 107

(479) 968-0369
chukill@atu.edu

Deborah Barber
Music Education, Technology
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 377

(479) 964-3235
dbarber@atu.edu

Gary Barrow
Trumpet, French Horn
Professor of Music
Witherspoon 317

(479) 968-0477
gbarrow@atu.edu

Arlene Biebeshiemer
Voice                                                             Adjunct
Witherspoon 107

(479) 968-0618
abiebeshiemer@atu.edu

Dr. Bob Brewer
Interim Low Brass
Adjunct
Witherspoon 381

(479) 964-0524                 rbrewer5@atu.edu 

Kristina Buck
Voice
Adjunct
Witherspoon 107 (479) 968-0618
kbuck@atu.edu
Barbara Clements
Voice
Assistant Professor of Music
Witherspoon 233 (479) 968-0469
bclements@atu.edu
Jon F. Clements
Voice
Assistant Professor of Music
Witherspoon 205 (479) 356-2011
jclements@atu.edu
Brian Conatser
Piano Adjunct
Witherspoon 379 bconatser@atu.edu
Nicolas del Grazia
Clarinet
Assistant Professor of Music

Witherspoon 206

(479) 968-0615
ndelgrazia@atu.edu
Karen Futterer
Flute, Music History
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 213 (479) 968-0472
kfutterer@atu.edu
Kenneth Futterer
Oboe, Bassoon, Saxophone
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 216 (479) 968-0473
ktfutterer@atu.edu
Holly Ruth Gale
Voice
Assistant Professor of Music
Witherspoon 207 (479) 964-0858
hgale@atu.edu
Gary Morris
Director of Choirs
Instructor of Music
Witherspoon 217 (479) 968-0468
gemorris@atu.edu
Philip Parker
Percussion, Music Theory
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 107 (479) 968-0475
pparker@atu.edu
Sean Reed
Trombone, Jazz Ensemble
Assistant Professor of Music 
Witherspoon 301 (479) 968-0368
sreed18@atu.edu
Timothy Smith
Piano, Music Theory
Associate Professor of Music
Witherspoon 208 (479) 968-0471
tsmith@atu.edu
Denise Tenney                                               Instrumental Con.                                             Adjunct Witherspoon  (479) 968-047                          dtenney@atu.edu
Sally Renée Todd
Piano, Organ
Assistant Professor of Music
Witherspoon 219 (479) 968-0470
stodd4@atu.edu
S. Michael Westbrook
Interim Director of Bands
Witherspoon 117 (479) 968-0287
swestbrook3@atu.edu

  

Staff

Name/Title Office  
Belinda Hilliard
Administrative Specialist I
Music Department

Witherspoon

(479) 968-0368             bhilliard@atu.edu

Bonnie Heathcock
Band Camp Administrator
Administrative Specialist I

Witherspoon 

(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu

©