Our Faculty & Staff  

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Cynthia Hukill
Head, Department of Music and Associate Professor of Music, Piano
Witherspoon Hall 107

(479) 968-0369
chukill@atu.edu

     
Dr. Deborah Barber
Associate Professor of Music
Music Education, Technology
Witherspoon Hall 377

(479) 964-3235
dbarber@atu.edu

     
Dr. Gary Barrow
Professor of Music
Trumpet, French Horn
Witherspoon Hall 317

(479) 968-0477
gbarrow@atu.edu

     
Arlene Biebeshiemer
Visiting Lecturer of Music
Voice
Witherspoon Hall 107

(479) 968-0618
abiebeshiemer@atu.edu

     
Dr. Robert Brewer
Visiting Lecturer of Music
Interim Low Brass
Witherspoon Hall 381

(479) 964-0524                 rbrewer5@atu.edu 

     
Kristina Buck
Visiting Lecturer of Music
Voice
Witherspoon Hall 107 (479) 968-0618
kbuck@atu.edu
     
Dr. Barbara Clements
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice
Witherspoon Hall 233 (479) 968-0469
bclements@atu.edu
     
Dr. Jon F. Clements
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice
Witherspoon Hall 205 (479) 356-2011
jclements@atu.edu
     
Brian Conatser
Visiting Lecturer of Music
Piano
Witherspoon Hall 379 bconatser@atu.edu
     
Dr. Nicolas del Grazia
Assistant Professor of Music
Clarinet

Witherspoon Hall 206

(479) 968-0615
ndelgrazia@atu.edu
     
Karen Futterer
Associate Professor of Music
Flute, Music History
Witherspoon Hall 213 (479) 968-0472
kfutterer@atu.edu
     
Kenneth Futterer
Associate Professor of Music
Oboe, Bassoon, Saxophone
Witherspoon Hall 216 (479) 968-0473
ktfutterer@atu.edu
     
Holly Ruth Gale
Assistant Professor of Music
Voice
Witherspoon Hall 207 (479) 964-0858
hgale@atu.edu
     
Gary Morris
Visiting Instructor of Music
Director of Choirs
Witherspoon Hall 217 (479) 968-0468
gemorris@atu.edu
     
Philip Parker
Associate Professor of Music
Percussion, Music Theory
Witherspoon Hall 107 (479) 968-0475
pparker@atu.edu
     
Dr. Sean Reed
Assistant Professor of Music 
Trombone, Jazz Ensemble
Witherspoon Hall 301 (479) 968-0368
sreed18@atu.edu
     
Dr. Timothy Smith
Associate Professor of Music
Piano, Music Theory
Witherspoon Hall 208 (479) 968-0471
tsmith@atu.edu
     
Denise Tenney
Visiting Lecturer of Music
Instrumental Con.
Witherspoon Hall (479) 968-0470                      dtenney@atu.edu
     
Sally Todd
Assistant Professor of Music
Piano, Organ
Witherspoon Hall 219 (479) 968-0470
stodd4@atu.edu
     
Mike Westbrook
Visiting Instructor of Music
Interim Director of Bands
Witherspoon Hall 117 (479) 968-0287
swestbrook3@atu.edu

  

Staff

Name/Title Office  
Belinda Hilliard
Administrative Specialist I
Music Department

Witherspoon Hall

(479) 968-0368             bhilliard@atu.edu

     
Bonnie Heathcock
Administrative Specialist I
Band Camp Administrator

Witherspoon Hall

(479) 968-0324
bheathcock@atu.edu

©