Staff

Angela Reynolds
Special Projects Coordinator
Suite 106
1505 N. Boulder Ave.
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0396
Fax: (479) 968-0693
E-mail: areynolds@atu.edu
 
Beverly Hooten
Assistant Personnel Manager
bhooten@atu.edu
 
Amber Tennison
Human Resources Specialist
atennison@atu.edu
 
Michelle Bishop
Human Resources Assistant
mbishop1@atu.edu
 
Kylie Duncan
Human Resources Analyst
kduncan3@atu.edu
 
Christine Shuffield
Human Resources Program Representative
nshuffield@atu.edu
 
Revised 06/09/2015
©