Meet the Staff

Angela Reynolds
Special Projects Coordinator
Suite 106
1505 N. Boulder Ave.
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: 479-968-0396
Fax: 479-968-0693
E-mail: areynolds@atu.edu

Beverly Hooten
Human Resources Analyst
bhooten@atu.edu

 

 

Amber Tennison
Administrative Specialist III
atennison@atu.edu

Michelle Bishop
Administrative Specialist II
mbishop1@atu.edu

Kylie Duncan
Human Resources Assistant
kduncan3@atu.edu


Vicki Bills
Administrative Specialist II
vbills@atu.edu


Revised 08/18/11

©