Our Staff

Brooke Southard
Interim Director of Human Resources and Payroll and Special Services
105 West O St
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479)968-0396
Fax: (479)968-0693
bsouthard@atu.edu 
Angie Reynolds
Special Projects Coordinator
areynolds@atu.edu
Beverly Hooten
Assistant Personnel Manager
bhooten@atu.edu
Amber Tennison
Human Resources Specialist
atennison@atu.edu
Michelle Bishop
Human Resources Assistant
mbishop1@atu.edu
Kylie Duncan
Human Resources Analyst
kduncan3@atu.edu
Ashley Dixon
Human Resources Assistant
adixon13@atu.edu

Christine Shuffield
Human Resources Program Representative
nshuffield@atu.edu

Karen Alexander
Project/Program Specialist
kalexander@atu.edu