Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Patricia Buford
Associate Dean of Engineering &
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 111D (479) 968-0338
pbuford@atu.edu
Dr. Hameed Badawy
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 257 (479) 498-6062
abadawy@atu.edu
Dr. Daniel Bullock
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 261 (479) 968-0335
dbullock@atu.edu
Dr. Zhi Chen
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 111 (479) 498-0646
zchen3@atu.edu
Dr. Carl Greco
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 256 (479) 968-0231
cgreco@atu.edu
Dr. Yung Kil Lee
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 111 (479) 968-0654
ylee7@atu.edu
Jim Reasoner
Visiting Instructor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 118B (479) 968-0627
jreasoner@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu