Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Dr. Bruce Chehroudi
Interim Department Head of Electrical Engineering
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Corley Hall 202 (479) 968-0202
bchehroudi@atu.edu
Dr. Patricia Buford, P.E.
Associate Dean of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 111D (479) 968-0338
pbuford@atu.edu
Dr. Carl Greco
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 256 (479) 968-0231
cgreco@atu.edu
Dr. Muhammad Khan
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall  (479) 964-0877
mkhan3@atu.edu
Dr. Aboozar Mosleh
 
Corley Hall  (479) 964-0877
Jim Reasoner
Visiting Instructor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall 118B (479) 968-0627
jreasoner@atu.edu
Mr. Matthew Young
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall  (479) 964-0877
myoung@atu.edu
Dr. Kaiman Zeng
Visiting Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering
Corley Hall  (479) 964-0877
kzeng@atu.edu

Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email
Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist
Corley Hall 111 (479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu