Our Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Patricia Buford, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Dean of Engineering
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley 111D

(479) 968-0338
pbuford@atu.edu

Carlos Castillo, Ph. D.   
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley 114A

(479) 498-6015
ccastillo@atu.edu

Daniel Bullock, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering

 Corley 261

 (479) 968-0335
dbullock@atu.edu

Carl Greco, Ph.D.
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley 256

(479) 968-0231
cgreco@atu.edu

James Reasoner, B.S.E.E., M.A.
Instructor of Electrical Engineering

Corley 118B

(479) 968-0627
jreasoner@atu.edu

Hameed Badawy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering

Corley 257

 (479) 498-6062
abadawy@atu.edu

 

 

 

   
Staff

Name/Title Office Phone/Email

Carla Terry
Administrative Specialist III

Corley 111

(479) 964-0877
cterry@atu.edu

©