Departmental Contacts

 

 

Financial Aid 

Jennifer Griffin

Assistant Director of Student Aid

(479) 968-0399
jgriffin@atu.edu

Disability Services

Ashlee Leavell

Assistant Dean of Student Wellness

(479) 968-0302
sleavell8@atu.edu

 

 

 

Academic Advisors

Marika Lederman

Director of Academic Advisement and Retention

(479) 964-0847 ext 2806
mlederman@atu.edu 

HEALTH AND WELLNESS

Kristy Davis,lpc

Assoc. Dean for Students Wellness/Health and Wellness Center Director

(479) 968-0329 
kdavis51@atu.edu 

Leann watson,lpc 

Counselor

(479) 968-0329
lwatson@atu.edu

 


Registar's office

Transfer work

Tanda patrick Morrison

Coordinator for Transfer Transcript & Transfer Articulation

(479) 880-4248
tpatrick@atu.edu 

Degree Audit, Application for Graduation

Brandi Duvall

Coordinator of Degree Audit Process

(479) 968-0446
bduvall7@atu.edu 

Transcript, Enrollment Verification, Schedule Changes

Connie Herring

Coordinator of Operations

(479) 880-4247
cherring@atu.edu