Meet Our Board

 

 

Meeting times for Fall 2020

Executive Board: Mondays at 12 pm 

   
 
President
Arianna Woodard Photo

Arianna Woodard 
awoodard4@atu.edu

Hometown: Alma, Arkansas 
Major: Elementary Education
Classification:  Senior

 

Vice President

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

ssmith174@atu.edu 

Hometown: Rogers, Arkansas
Major: Vocal Music Education
Classification: Junior
 

 

Daytime Events Chair

 Alex Cisco

Alex Cisco
acisco@atu.edu

Hometown: Green Forest, Arkansas
Major: Political Science and International Studies with minors in German, Religious Studies, and History
Classification:  Senior

 
Nighttime Events Chair

 Nathan Gachot Photo

Nathan Gachot 
ngachot@atu.edu

Hometown: Heber Springs, Arkansas
Major: Hospitality Administration - Event Managment 
Classification:  Sophomore

 
Spirit Events Chair
 Destiny Harris


Destiny Harris
dharris48@atu.edu

Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major: Rehabilitation Science with a minor in Disability Studies

Classification: Senior 

Signature Events cHAIR

 LaBrian Phillips

LaBrian Phillips
lphillips26@atu.edu

Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major: Hospitality Administration - Events & Tourism 

Classification: Senior

Advisor
 
Jamison Hale

jhale15@atu.edu
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life