Meet Our Board



Meeting times for Fall 2020

Executive Board: Mondays at 12 pm 

Arianna Woodard Photo

Arianna Woodard

Hometown: Alma, Arkansas 
Major: Elementary Education
Classification:  Senior


Vice President

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith 

Hometown: Rogers, Arkansas
Major: Vocal Music Education
Classification: Junior


Daytime Events Chair

 Alex Cisco

Alex Cisco

Hometown: Green Forest, Arkansas
Major: Political Science and International Studies with minors in German, Religious Studies, and History
Classification:  Senior

Nighttime Events Chair

 Nathan Gachot Photo

Nathan Gachot

Hometown: Heber Springs, Arkansas
Major: Hospitality Administration - Event Managment 
Classification:  Sophomore

Spirit Events Chair
 Destiny Harris

Destiny Harris

Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major: Rehabilitation Science with a minor in Disability Studies

Classification: Senior 

Signature Events cHAIR

 LaBrian Phillips

LaBrian Phillips

Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major: Hospitality Administration - Events & Tourism 

Classification: Senior

Jamison Hale
Graduate Assistant for Campus Life