Student Activities Board

Student Activities Board (SAB) is the heart and soul of Arkansas Tech University. We provide free events to the campus and community featuring artists, musicians, movies, carnivals, lectures, and concerts.

Mission:  

The Student Activities Board strives to respond to the interests of the student body in order to enhance the college experience and grow the campus community through offering engaging and inclusive programs.

Learning OUTCOMES

 

Be Social

Facebook- Student Activities Board

Twitter- @ArkansasTechSAB

Instagram- atu_sab

Presence (TheLink)

 

Events & Activities

 

Golf Cart Trivia - Wednesday, January 12 - 3 PM

Silent Disco - Tuesday, January 18 - Student Union - 6 PM 

Adulting 101 - Tuesday, January 25 - Student Union - 6 PM 

Gold Rush Bingo - Monday, February 7 - Student Union - 8 PM 

Super Bowl Party -Sunday, February 13 - Student Union - 5 PM 

Puppy Love - Monday, February 14 - Student Union - 7 PM 

Monte Carlo Night - Thursday, February 24 - Student Union - 6 PM 

Comedy Night - Tuesday, March 1 - Witherspoon Auditorium - 8 PM

Painting with a Twist - Tuesday, March 8 - Young Ballroom - 6 PM

Escape Room - Thursday, March 10- Student Union - 6 PM

Lip Sync Battle - Thursday, March 31- Doc Bryan Lecture Hall - 8 PM

Picnic on the Lawn - Thursday, April 14 - Hindsman Tower - 12 PM

Trashion Show - Tuesday, April 19 - Student Union -1 PM

Drive In Movie - Thursday, April 21 - Witherspoon Lot - 8 PM

Summer Sendoff - Monday, April 25 - Tucker Lot - 6 PM

Karaoke Night - Tuesday, April 26 - Student Union - 7 PM