National Panhellenic Council

Arkansas Tech University currently has two organizations from the National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) on campus. These include one fraternity and one sorority. Our NPHC organizations promote interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information, and engage in programming and initiatives through various activities and functions.

Each organization determines its own strategic direction and program agenda. Today, the primary purpose and focus of member organizations remains camaraderie and academic excellence for its members and service to the Arkansas Tech and Russellville communities. Each organization promotes community awareness and action through educational, economic, and service activities.

Council Officers

Dakota Headshot   Dakota Headshot

Taylor Wilkerson

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. 

Vice President

Jace Bridges

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Dakota Headshot  

Rodrick Jackson

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

Madison Cook

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. 


Learn More

Organization & Chapter

  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. - Nu Alpha
  • Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. - Beta Phi