STAFF

 

Controller’s Office – Browning Hall
Arkansas Tech University
1505 N Boulder Ave, 3rd Floor
Russellville, AR  72801
 
Fax:  479.968.0303

 

Suzanne McCall, Controller
Room 305
479.964.0898 or ext. 2300
smccall@atu.edu

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Mistie Duncan, Accounts Payable Manager
Room 301
479.498.6032 or ext 3711
mduncan11@atu.edu

Sandi Mitchell, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.968.0691 or ext 2302
smitchell@atu.edu

Melody Mayo, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 302
479.964.0512 or ext 2306
mmayo1@atu.edu

DISBURSING

Amber Meeks, Disbursing Officer
Room 304
479.964.0583 ext. 2304
ameeks4@atu.edu

 

Katy Ehemann, Associate Controller
Room 303
479.968.0695 or ext. 2303
kehemann@atu.edu

ACCOUNTING  OFFICE

Michelle Vardeman, Accounting Manager
Room 313
479.968.0694 or ext. 2309
mvardeman@atu.edu

Kaitlin Ennis, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 312
479.968.0395 or ext. 2308
kennis2@atu.edu

John Brashear, Fiscal Support Analyst
Room 311
479.968.0394 or ext. 2307
jbrashear2@atu.edu

SPECIAL PROJECTS

Myra Rollans, Project/Program Specialist
Room 307
479.356.2160 or ext. 2313
mrollans2@atu.edu