Administration & Finance Staff

Laury Fiorello
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Administration Building 202
1509 N Boulder Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0300
Fax: (479) 968-5213
E-mail: lfiorello@atu.edu

Linda Birkner
Assistant Vice President of Administration and Finance
Brown Hall
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
(479) 964-0583 ext 3603
Fax: (479) 968-5213
E-mail: lbirkner@atu.edu

Cheryl Moody
Institutional Assistant
Administration Building 202
1509 N Boulder Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0300 Ext. 4321
Fax: (479) 968-5213
Email: cmoody@atu.edu
Office Hours: 9:00 AM-2:00 PM Mon-Thur

Bryan Bramlett
Banner Systems Analyst
Brown Hall, Suite 410
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 4331
E-mail: bbramlett@atu.edu

Suzanne McCall
Controller
Browning Hall, Suite 305
1505 N Boulder
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0898
Fax: (479) 968-0303
E-mail: smccall@atu.edu

Brian Lasey
Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
2505 Red Hill Lane
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0261
Fax: (479) 968-0270
E-mail: blasey@atu.edu

Christina Stolarz
Director of Human Resources
Brown Hall, Suite 434
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 2200
Fax: (479) 968-0693
E-mail: cstolarz@atu.edu

Wendy Condley
Payroll Manager
Brown Hall, Suite 410
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 4311
E-mail: wcondley@atu.edu

Jessica Holloway
Director of Procurement, Travel Services, Risk Management & Post Office
Young Building
203 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3550
Fax: (479) 968-0633
E-mail: jholloway@atu.edu

Angela Crow
Director of Student Accounts
Brown Hall, Suite 241
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0506
Fax: (479) 968-0322
E-mail: acrow@atu.edu

Ken Wester
Director of the Office of Information Systems and Chief Information Officer
W.O. Young, Room 100
209 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0567
E-mail: kwester@atu.edu