Finance and Administration Staff 

Bernadette Hinkle
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Administration Building 202
1509 N Boulder Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0300
Fax: (479) 968-5213
E-mail: bhinkle@atu.edu

Cheryl Moody
Institutional Assistant
Administration Building 202
1509 N Boulder Avenue
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0300
Fax: (479) 968-5213
Email: cmoody@atu.edu

Nathan Kraft
Banner Systems Analyst
Brown Hall, Suite 406
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3507
E-mail: nkraft@atu.edu

Sandra Cheffer
Director of  Budget
Brown Hall, Suite 406
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0821
Fax: (479) 964-0822
E-mail: scheffer@atu.edu

Suzanne McCall
Controller
Browning Hall, Suite 305
1505 N Boulder
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0898
Fax: (479) 968-0303
E-mail: smccall@atu.edu

Brian Lasey
Director of  Facilities Management
Facilities Management
2505 Red Hill Lane
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 968-0261
Fax: (479) 968-0270
E-mail: blasey@atu.edu

Robert Freeman
Director of  Human Resources
Brown Hall, Suite 434
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 2200
Fax: (479) 968-0693
E-mail: rfreeman18@atu.edu

Robert Blake
Facility Manager/Executive Chef
Lake Point Event Center
171 Lake Point Lane
Russellville, AR 72802
Phone: (479) 356-6231
E-mail: bblake2@atu.edu

Laury Fiorello
Chief Fiscal Officer, Ozark Campus
Technology & Academic Support Building
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949
Phone: (479) 667-2117
E-mail: lfiorello@atu.edu

Brooke Southard
Director of  Payroll
Brown Hall, Suite 410
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 2214
E-mail: bsouthard@atu.edu

Jessica Holloway
Director of  Procurement, Travel Services, Risk Management & Post Office
Young Building
203 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0583 Ext. 3550
Fax: (479) 968-0633
E-mail: jholloway@atu.edu

Angela Crow
Director of  Student Accounts
Brown Hall, Suite 241
105 West O Street
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: (479) 964-0506
Fax: (479) 968-0322
E-mail: acrow@atu.edu