Contact Us

Department Head
Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall  142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu

View Interactive Campus MapCoordinator
English Language Institute
Brent Hogan
Tomlinson 009
(479) 356-2105
bhogan@atu.edu

Coordinator
World Languages
Nelson Ramírez
Dean 116F
(479) 968-0636
nramirez@atu.edu

Administrative Specialist
English 
Wanda Choate
Witherspoon Hall  141
(479) 968-0256
wchoate@atu.edu

Administrative Specialist
World Languages 
Christine Kirkland
Dean 116
(479) 964-0807
ckirkland@atu.edu

Administrative Specialist
English Language Institute
Brandy Cunningham
Tomlinson 019
(479) 890-5025
bcunningham4@atu.edu

Director
M.A. English & M.A. TESOL

Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall 142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu

Director
M.L.A.

Deborah Wilson
Witherspoon Hall  145
(479) 968-0482
dwilson@atu.edu

Supervisor
Graduate Assistants

Stan Lombardo
Witherspoon Hall  138
(479) 968-0480
slombardo@atu.edu

Coordinator
Composition
Erin Clair
Witherspoon Hall  151
(479) 968-0486
eclair@atu.edu

Coordinator
World Language Lab
Patricia Joselin
Dean Hall 116B
(479) 964-3600
pjoselin@atu.edu

Manager
Writing Lab
Charles Tyrone
Witherspoon 366
(479) 880-4295
ctyrone@atu.edu