Contact Us

Department Head Coordinator
World Languages

Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall  142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu

Nelson Ramírez
Dean 116F
(479) 968-0636
nramirez@atu.edu
   
Administrative Specialist
English Suite
Administrative Specialist
World Languages Suite
Wanda Choate
Witherspoon Hall  141
(479) 968-0256
wchoate@atu.edu
Monica Miller
Dean 116
(479) 964-0807
mmiller21@atu.edu
   

Director
M.A. English &
M.A. TESOL

Director
M.A. Spanish
Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall  142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu
Nelson Ramírez
Dean 116F
(479) 968-0636
nramirez@atu.edu
   
Director
M.L. A.
Supervisor
Grad Assistants
Deborah Wilson
Witherspoon Hall  145
(479) 968-0482
dwilson@atu.edu
Stan Lombardo
Witherspoon Hall  138
(479) 968-0480
slombardo@atu.edu
   
Coordinator
Composition I
Writing Lab

Concurrent English

Coordinator
World Language Lab

Erin Clair
Witherspoon Hall  151
(479) 968-0486
eclair@atu.edu
Patricia Joselin
Dean 116B
(479) 964-3600
pjoselin@atu.edu
   
   
   
©