Contact Us

Department Head                
 
 
 

 



Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall  142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu
 
Administrative Specialist
English Suite
Wanda Choate
Witherspoon Hall  141
(479) 968-0256
wchoate@atu.edu
 
Coordinator
World Languages
Nelson Ramírez
Dean 116F
(479) 968-0636
nramirez@atu.edu
 
Administrative Specialist
World Languages Suite
Monica Miller
Dean 116
(479) 964-0807
mmiller21@atu.edu
 
Director
M.A. English & M.A. TESOL

Carl Brucker
Witherspoon Hall 142
(479) 968-0484
cbrucker@atu.edu

 
Director
M.A. Spanish
Nelson Ramírez
Dean 116F
(479) 968-0636
nramirez@atu.edu 
 
Director
M.L.A.
Deborah Wilson
Witherspoon Hall  145
(479) 968-0482
dwilson@atu.edu
  
Supervisor
Grad Assistants
Stan Lombardo
Witherspoon Hall  138
(479) 968-0480
slombardo@atu.edu
 
Coordinator
Composition I
Writing Lab

Concurrent English
Erin Clair
Witherspoon Hall  151
(479) 968-0486
eclair@atu.edu
 

Coordinator
World Language Lab

Patricia Joselin
Dean Hall 116B
(479) 964-3600
pjoselin@atu.edu
©