Your Staff Senators

Staff Senate Officers

 

Kristian Thompson

President

Kristian Thompson
Athletics Department
(479) 964-0583 ext. 8945
kthompson29@atu.edu

Connie Herring

Vice President

Connie Herring
Registrar's Office
(479) 880-4247
cherring@atu.edu

Whitney Moore

Secretary

Whitney Moore
Human Resources
(479) 964-0583 ext 2217
wmoore8@atu.edu

Tammy Rye

Reporter

Tammy Rye
Buyer/Project Specialist
(479) 968-0269
trye@atu.edu

 

Academic Affairs

coming soon

Katie Hook
Administratve Specialist III
(479) 968-0233
khook2@atu.edu

Kimberly Hilliard

Kim Hilliard
Administrative Specialist II
(479) 968-0283
khilliard1@atu.edu

Miranda Senn

Miranda Senn
Academic Advisor/BPS
(479) 964-3212
msenn@atu.edu

coming soon

Sabrina Anwar
International Student
and Veterans
Services Specialist
(479) 964-0832
sanwar@atu.edu

coming soon

Slade Dupuy
Library Supervisor
(479) 964-0569
ddupuy@atu.edu

Tanda Morrison
Tan
da Patrick Morrison
Coordinator for Transfer
Transcript and Transfer
Articulation
(479) 880-4248
tpatrick@atu.edu

Administration & Finance

Amber Jacimore

Amber Jacimore
Information Systems
Security Analyst
(479) 968-0261
ajacimore@atu.edu

Bethany Brown

Bethany Brown
Controller's Office
Fiscal Support Analyst
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2307
bbrown81@atu.edu

coming soon

Cody Neal
Residence Hall
Maintenance Supervisor
(479) 857-9570
cneal2@atu.edu

coming soon

Julie Ennis
Campus Maintenance
Supervisor
(479) 964-0518
jaennis@atu.edu

Development

Peggy Ayers

Peggy Ayers
Director of Planned
Giving
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2307
payers@atu.edu

         

 

Student Affairs

Deidra Dillard

Deidra Dillard
Coordinator of
First-Generation
Student Experience
(479) 968-0409 ext 3403
ddillard1@atu.edu

Kacie Lopez

Kacie Lopez
Administrative
Specialist II
(479) 964-0583 ext 3418
klopez1@atu.edu

Krystle Manning

Krystle Manning
Public Safety Supervisor
(479) 968-0222
kmanning5@atu.edu

Rachel Broussard
Rachel Broussard
Coordinator of
Events Management
(479) 968-0697
rbroussard@atu.edu

 



At Large

Scott Tomlin

Scott Tomlin
Coordinator of
Tech Learning Center
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2808
wtomlin@atu.edu