Your Staff Senators

Margie Link
President

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

Represents Administration & Finance

Student Accounts Office
Brown Hall, Suite 241
(479) 964-0583 ext 3707
mlink@atu.edu
 


Kaitlynn Beaird
Vice President

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

Represents Enrollment Management

Admissions Office
Brown Hall, Suite 104
(479) 317-7148
kbeaird@atu.edu


 


Lyndsay Simpson

Secretary

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

Represents Academic Affairs

Registrar's Office
Brown Hall, Suite 307
(479) 968-0272
lsimpson@atu.edu


 


Angela Bell

2nd Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

College of Business
Rothwell Hall 431
(479) 968-0233
abell@atu.edu
 


Rachel Broussard

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration & Finance

Office of Events
Browning Hall, Room 101
(479) 968-0697
rbroussard@atu.edu 
 


Judy Crouch

1st Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Enrollment Management

Admissions Office
Brown Hall, Suite 104
(479) 880-4124
jcrouch@atu.edu
 


Cynthia Dixon

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

Represents Academic Affairs

Biological Sciences
McEver Building
(479) 968-0294
cdixon13@atu.edu
 


 Christopher Duncan

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

Represents Administration & Finance

Residence Hall Maintenance
Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
cduncan12@atu.edu

 


 


Brandi Duvall

2nd Term Ends 10-31-2020

 

Represents Academic Affairs

Registrar's Office
Brown Hall, Suite 307
(479) 968-0446
bduvall7@atu.edu 


 


Kaitlin Ennis

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

 

Represents Administration & Finance

Controller's Office
Browning Hall
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2308
kennis2@atu.edu 
 


Amanda (Shelly) Handley

1st Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Administration & Finance

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
aboren1@atu.edu 
 


Susan Johnson

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

Norman Hall
Room 104
(479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu    
 


Teresa Lutz

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

Hull Building
(479) 968-0344
tlutz@atu.edu 
 


Tanya Martin

1st Term Ends 10-31-22

 

Represents Administration & Finance

Human Resources Office
Brown Hall, Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext 2202
tmartin31@atu.edu


 


Amber Meeks

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration & Finance

Controller's Office
Browning Hall
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2304
ameeks5@atu.edu  
 


 


Brittany Reves

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

 

Represents Student Affairs

Student Services
Doc Bryan 233
(479) 968-0276
breves@atu.edu  
 


Lydia Rogers

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

 

Represents Academic Affairs

Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh
(479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu 
 


Alisha Williams

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Advancement

Development Office
Administration Room 209
(479) 968-0674
awilliams116@atu.edu