Your Staff Senators

Charity Smith
President

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Enrollment Management

Financial Aid Office
Brown Hall, Suite 206
(479) 964-0583 ext 3304
csmith108@atu.edu 
 


Brandi Duvall
Vice President

2nd Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Academic Affairs

Registrars Office
Brown Hall, Suite 307
(479) 968-0446
bduvall7@atu.edu 
 


Karissa Webb

Secretary

2nd Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Student Affairs

Residence Life
Doc Bryan 211
(479) 968-0376
kwebb@atu.edu 
 


 Kelli Bates

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Facilities Management, Custodial Services

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
kbates7@atu.edu  
 


Angela Bell

2nd Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

College of Business
Rothwell Hall 431
(479) 968-0233
abell@atu.edu 
 


Michelle Bishop

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Administration and Finance

Human Resources
Brown Hall, Suite 434
(479) 968-0396
mbishop1@atu.edu
 


Rachel Broussard

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration and Finance

Office of Events
Browning Hall, Room 101
(479) 968-0697
rbroussard@atu.edu 
 


 Judy Crouch

1st Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Enrollment Management

International Admissions
Tomlinson 029
(479) 880-4124
jcrouch@atu.edu 
 


Kaitlin Ennis

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration and Finance

Controller's Office
Browning Hall
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2308
kennis2@atu.edu 


 


Andrea Eubanks

2nd Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Administration, Room 200
(479) 880-4002 
aeubanks@atu.edu   
 


Amanda (Shelly) Handley

1st Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Facilities Management, Custodial Services

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
aboren1@atu.edu 
 


Susan Johnson

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

Norman Hall
Room 104
(479) 968-0244
sjohnson@atu.edu    
 


Teresa Lutz

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

Hull Building
(479) 968-0344
tlutz@atu.edu 
 


Belinda Martin

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents President's Office and Athletics

Athletic Facilities
Tucker Coliseum
479) 968-0345
bmartin26@atu.edu 


 


Amber Meeks

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration and Finance

Controller's Office
Browning Hall
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2304
ameeks5@atu.edu  
 


 


Alan Parsons

1st Term Ends 10-31-21 

Represents Student Affairs

Veterans Upward Bound
Brown Hall, Suite 346
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2814
aparsons5@atu.edu 
 


Brittany Reves

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Student Affairs

Student Services
Doc Bryan 233
(479) 968-0276
breves@atu.edu  
 


Lydia Rogers

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Academic Affairs

Curriculum and Instruction
Crabaugh
(479) 968-0291
lrogers10@atu.edu 


 


Mervin Vergara

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Administration and Finance

Human Resources
Brown Hall, Suite 434
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2209
mvergara@atu.edu 
 


Alisha Williams

1st Term Ends 10-31-21

Represents Advancement

Development Office
Administration Room 209
(479) 968-0674
awilliams116@atu.edu