Your Staff Senators

Lou Ann Reeves
President

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Administration and Finance

Budget Office
Brown Hall Suite 406
(479) 964-0583 ext 3508
rreeves5@atu.edu
 


Andrea Eubanks
Vice President

2nd Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Administration 200
(479) 880-4002
aeubanks3@atu.edu
 


Tera Simpson

Secretary

1st Term Ends 10-31-19 

Represents University Marketing & Communication

MARCOMM
Browning Hall 
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2111
tzeigler@atu.edu 
 


Hope Vilavanh
Reporter 

2nd Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Admissions and Registrar's Office

Admissions
Brown Hall
(479) 968-0343
gvilavanh@atu.edu 
 


Kelli Bates

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Facilities Management, Custodial Services

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
kbates7@atu.edu 
 


Angela Bell

1st Term Ends 10-31-19 

Represents Academic Affairs

College of Business
Rothwell Hall
(479) 968-0233
abell@atu.edu 
 


Michelle Bishop

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Senator At-large

Human Resources
Brown Hall 434
(479) 968-0396
mbishop1@atu.edu  
 


 Josh Carey

1st Term Ends 10-31-19 

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
jcarey1@atu.edu 
 


Pam Dixon

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Academic Affairs

College of Applied Sciences
Corley Building (479) 968-0353
pdixon@atu.edu 
 


Brandi Duvall

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Admissions, Registrar's Office, and Academic Advising

Registrar's Office
Brown Hall 307
(479) 968-0446 
bduvall7@atu.edu  
 


Braxton Lay

1st Term Ends 10-31-19 

Represents Office of Information Systems

Information Systems
RPL 105
(479) 964-0583 ext 1106
jlay3@atu.edu
 


Belinda Martin

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
bmartin26@atu.edu   
 


Marvin Mashburn

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Facilites Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
mmashburn2@atu.edu 
 


Michelle McMinn

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Graduate College

Graduate College
Tomlinson Building
(479) 880-4112
mmcminn@atu.edu 
 


Chris Pearson

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

Represents Student Affairs

Public Safety Building
(479) 968-0222
cpearson@atu.edu 
 
 


Charity Smith

1st Term Ends 10-31-20 

Senator At-Large

Financial Aid
Brown Hall 206
(479) 964-0583 Ext. 3304
csmith108@atu.edu 
 


Denise Wallis

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0317
cwallis@atu.edu 
 


Karissa Webb

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Represents Student Affairs

Resident's Life
Doc Bryan 211
(479)968-0376
kwebb@atu.edu