STAFF SENATORS

 

    simpsontera 

Lou Ann Reeves
President

Represents Administration and Finance

Budget Office
Brown Hall Suite 406
(479) 964-0583 ext 3508
rreeves5@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Andrea Eubanks
Vice President

Represents Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Administration 200
(479) 880-4002
aeubanks3@atu.edu

 2nd Term Ends 10-31-20

 
 Tera Simpson

Secretary

MARCOMM

MARCOMM
Browning Hall
(479) 964-0583 ext. 2111
tzeigler@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 vilavanhhope  

 

 Hope Vilavanh
Reporter

Represents Admissions and Registrar's Office

Admissions
Brown Hall
(479) 968-0343
gvilavanh@atu.edu

2nd Term Ends 10-31-19

Kelli Bates

Represents Facilities Management, Custodial Services

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
kbates7@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

 Angela Bell


Represents Academic Affairs

College of Business
Rothwell Hall
(479) 968-0233
abell@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

     

Michelle Bishop

Senator At-large

Human Resources
Brown Hall 434
(479) 968-0396
mbishop1@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

 

 Josh Carey

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
jcarey1@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

Pam Dixon

Represents Academic Affairs

College of Applied Sciences
Corley Building (479) 968-0353
pdixon@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 
   Megan Green Dona Kirkpatrick 

Brandi Duvall

Represents Admissions, Registrar's Office, and Academic Advising

Registrar's Office
Brown Hall 307
(479) 968-0446 
bduvall7@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

 

Megan Green

Represents Advancement

Administrative Building
(479) 964-0553
mgreen39@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

 

Dona Kirkpatrick

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
dkirkpatrick@atu.edu  

Term Ends 10-31-20

 

 

 laybraxton martinchelsea 

 

 

 

 Braxton Lay

Represents Office of Information Systems

Information Systems
RPL 105
(479) 964-0583 ext 1106
jlay3@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 

 

Chelsea Martin

Represents Academic Affairs

Agriculture Department
Dean Hall
(479) 968-0251
cmartin6@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 

Marvin Mashburn

Represents Facilites Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0261
mmashburn2@atu.edu

 1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 
 Michelle McMinn  Chris Pearson  

 Michelle McMinn

Represents Graduate College

Graduate College
Tomlinson Building
(479) 880-4112
mmcminn@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 

 

 

 

Chris Pearson

Represents Student Affairs

Public Safety Building
(479) 968-0222
cpearson@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

 

Charity Smith

Senator At-large

Financial Aid
Brown Hall 206
(479) 964-0583 Ext. 3304
csmith108@atu.edu 

1st Term Ends 10-31-20

   Karissa Webb  

  Denise Wallis

Represents Facilities Management

Facilities Management
(479) 968-0317
cwallis@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19

 

 

Karissa Webb

Represents Student Affairs

Resident's Life
Doc Bryan 211
(479)968-0376
kwebb@atu.edu

1st Term Ends 10-31-19